BUCKA WIFE SHE DETAIL OUT WHY SHE MEK HIM GO CARNIVAL

23 thoughts on “BUCKA WIFE SHE DETAIL OUT WHY SHE MEK HIM GO CARNIVAL

1. She 100% right about that with regards to decision making. However, once you post your life online then you have opened up your life for discussion right across the globe.

2. She is a fool for this sorry my husband cannot post bitches on his page with women skin out in front of him. Marriage is sacred and booka is known for cheating lecia you’re trying to cover your hurt feelings for this big ugly monster of yours

1. Why you sound so hurt and bothered by the people dem marriage?! How is she a fool, because her view differ from, how you think a husband should behave outside of the home? What this shows is she’s confident, secured and comfortable in her marriage. When women are independent and financially secured,men become the least of their problems. Different folks, different strokes.

1. You come back with this again? It’s obvious by your answer that you are going through the same public disrespect as Lecia. Stupid woman bout that shows confidence. Go away with your dunce stupid self.

2. Nonsense! Independent or not, every woman(More so married), wants to be respected by the person they are with. This has nothing to do with achievements here.

I notice a lot of you so-called “independent” women. would want to give the impression that you are immune to being hurt…and pretend to be oh so happy, while crying yourselves to sleep at nights!

The worst part of this, look at who is dogging that woman? this simply shows me that education, career or status has nothing to do with character!

3. if she was so unbothered she wouldnt have felt the need to write this long ass lamentation. Mi witness wid my own two yeye Bucka and him big batty gal out dining in plain sight out of the Kgn night crowd. If she is cool with that then fine, but dont make it look like u man a grind u alone

4. Lol somebody’s need to take away internet from him. Him would a probably drop down the way how him love the likes

5. Lecia mi know more than likely a you send in this, its not our business yes but in reality of course him could guh carnival, and yes our culture dance with each other, but Giiiiiirrrrrlll, the backass picture with the girl back up on his groin nuh look good and appropriate. If him did do all that a carnival respect him wife enough to not post them shit, keep that a carnival. RESPECT A RESPECT mi nuh care what you write

6. dwl hahaah, lawks uno ramp rough pon this site metters hahaha. well it is funny that she and him mek them life on social media then when people criticize she feel the need to justify it. lecia gaye both of you need to keep uno damm life pvt if uno dont want no one to speak about the nasty dirty life u so call husband is displaying. uno have no moral fiber in uno damm bones, a uno go put uno damm life online so tek the backlash. we nuh care either and we know at the end of the day not even you lecia can dictate to you big ole 20% gorilla, 25% elephant, 25% rhino, 15% hedgehog, 15% mongrel dwag husband. girl bye, bye girl, i hope you buy some sense next time you go to the market or supermarket.

7. My dear as one married woman to another, you are absolutely right. Your home, your hubby, your marriage, your life. A little advice to you however, you are teaching that man how to treat you. You are teaching that man the boundaries of you guy’s marriage or the lack thereof, can be pushed to its limits and beyond. You are showing him the things you are willing to overlook. Each and every situation that produces undignified behavior that you choose to look the other way from? Will be an invitation for him to keep pushing those imaginary boundaries.

The more you think “accepting” these behaviors make you the “cool” wife, the not so “nagging” wife? Is the more power you have handed this man to be his best egotistical, narcissistic self. You will waste the best years of your life trying to wait on him to “man” up. To respect the union he vowed to “honor” in sickness and in health till death do you part.

The worst part of this is you are now raising a daughter to accept these same flaws in her potential spouse. He in turn will be the type of man she will be attracted to. A flirty, flamboyant individual that does not understand how his behavior affects his household.

Now whether you truly do not care? Is a mystery to us, but for whomever should read this, it is to be known, when you are married… that commitment comes with rules and stipulations if you actually take your vows seriously. Now if this is a new norm for you? It is not normal. I’m sorry. Not because you have accepted this kind of behavior means it should become acceptable.

Is my husband of almost 10 years perfect? NOPE. Is my marriage perfect? I wish… we get on each others nerves many a days. We have disagreements multiple times, countless occasions…But in spite of the ups and downs there are just things that are nonnegotiable. I do not place the power of how I need to be treated in his hands. He can give me bun till mi blue… I shall find out eventually, and it will be hit the road Jack, and don’t you come back. There are wayyyyy too many sexually transmitted diseases out here for me to give this man permission to do him. If he can blatantly show himself grinding on another woman’s crotch in John public, I shudder to think the things he is doing in private. The road ends at the signs of disrespectful behavior.

I refuse to accept disrespect in any form or fashion, you should too. If a man wants to go gallivanting? Then he is not ready for marriage. Stop giving these men the ok to walk over you, it is a strong sign you lacked in the self esteem department. Stand up and demand respect. If that means you ride solo? Then by all means. Being in a relationship does not validate you! And if the person you are with cannot show you the respect you deserve? Bye!

At the end of the day it’s your life, however it is sad that you would subject your daughter to these behaviors! Mi epistle long but Cho!!!.

1. well said. ppl today dont really understand marriage. she is only saying it is ok. deep down she is hurt. i bet he would not allow her to do the same.

8. @Anon 11:31 mi cyaan stop dwl how you % out the husband, no sah!!!! I felt that
    But on a serious note, if you live your life on social media you got to be open to the public’s opinion. Whether its good or bad, a suh or wurk! If you cant take the public’s opinion stop displaying so much its as simple as that!

9. Perfect man mascot this lisa gaye wtv she wah call herself unuh don’t tek these fool fool ppl serious stunting on the gram and don’t own a house smh

10. Mi cyah stand the big head ugly man my god.Shame yuh shame Lecia dats why yuh wrote that lengthy article gweh.

1. Too many of us think our opinions should matter to others. Her tea is not my kinda cuppa tea, but really, we full of too much rasss opinion. Whether their relationship sinks or swims , its not gonna affect ours so we must learn to read, roll your eyes and carry on.

1. Move yuh ugly rass and gweh. This page is made for everyone to give their opinion. yuh ugly like sin.

11. She affi talk cause him nuh sexy n cute but di hood did look big inna di tight suit suh she probably naaa let go.

12. I had to check out the pics…and it’s a no no for me. What a way him and him “bestfriend” close. No male parry of mine can’t lean the crotch on my ass like that. Some men cheat in in open and he is that type…a man was once trying to date me..used to call me “sugar” he is very popular and on our first date i observed him calling every female him know “sugar.”
    Those pics are disrespectful n inappropriate for a married man..mek lecia stay pretending to be unbothered.

13. Kmt this policeman lie you fuck , a him and him gal go carnival and every year if this girl i know dont go and spend 2 weeks a Jamaica so them can link up him come up . Ask him where he was the other night when he came up .lisa needs to stop explaining herself on social media if she dont care and go learn her way aroubd the kitchen . mrs go learn cooking skills