BREADY MALAYSIA PULLUPPPPPPPPP

MALAYSIA
UNO MEMBA WHEN DI INTERNET DID A CHAT HOW MALAYSIA DID A CHEAT PAN HAR HUSBAND WID A JAMAICAN DRUG DEALER IN LA???? BREADY WAS DI FELLOW MI LOVE……………MI LINKY TELL MI SHE USED TO SEE BREADY AND MALAYSIA A DI CLUB UP INA FACE AND BAY TINGS BEFORE SHE LEF DI HUSBAND……….MALAYSIA BAT LOW DOE…CAUSE SHE AND BREADY WAS UP AND DOWN PEOPLE DID A SEE AND CHAT BUT DEM NEVA KNOW DI BIG DRUG STEALER NAME…….BREADY DID HAVE MALAYSIA WEAKKKKKKKKK ALL WHEN HIM NEVA A LOOK PAN SHE ……..SHE DID ALL OVER HIM AND A TRY WHINE..GWAAN MALAYSIA DI BUDDY DID HAVE YUH A PIECE A WAY…HOW YUH A GUH MANIJ YAH NOW?…MI NAH LIE BREADY BUDDY A GO PAN DI PINKWALL HALL OF FAME CAUSE DERE IS NO COX MAN LIKE HIM IN HISTRIEEEEEEEEEEEE

0 thoughts on “BREADY MALAYSIA PULLUPPPPPPPPP

1. :shutup: Ah loie!!, my word…suh maybe this is part of di reason she did tooks it dung when tory start bruk..Laylay u chips full a poop..oh moi…mmmm…

1. mi link seh no ratings she get …all when bready a par wid him fren dem she go up to him every minute………….Bready a celebrity oooo dis a histrie

1. Dah bwaay did c-rus man, everyday is another tory uncovered and makes u wondah how much left wah only him know bout..my word…a wandah if him did a past fi a pope someweh…caz u right this mystery is histeree..

2. Oh no I know for sure they’re weren’t together she was with is friend Gary British but afi hide coz vicky is always around so she hitch up pon breaddy dem. coz him ugly miss piggy cousin poochie is her best friend. So no not breaddy furthermore breaddy Neva rich. Is Gary British dem run behind.

3. Sender why would you say she bat low… although he was a gay he still a human being… with all of his flock. She could never figure out that he was bisexual.. is money to di thing you know…she was interested to him or whatever money he was spending up in daclub.. to say should bat low you’re referring to her as if …she is of royal blood… she a regular gal… Malaysia is nobody.she should go sit down with a big venir domino looking teet. What are you doing – hypen her up because she’s American and she’s a X ball pllayers wife.. of all the stars in LA black white Hispanic Italian Romanian Persian French she chose a thiefin transexual come on now. Malaysia is a duties gal weh need fi go get aids tested now…

4. Is the friend she did deh wid fi real. Bready was just the messenger so yes they had a good friendship

5. Met how much time me comments on th old post them a ask how bready know she because she put him up on her Ig but she talk like is her sister snd Her a fren but a she and Gil in the pics them

6. It was her and Gary British and still she and him….she jus use to hitch up on Bready sorry met u ppl them info not correct thid time

7. Malaysia and her so-called sister are whores they target all the jamaican hustlers cause they wannna maintain a certain hyped lifestyle. Vicky is very beautiful with a beautiful body that is 100% real Malaysia and her sister bought their bodies!!! Vicky have a successful business Malayasia & her crew walk and fu** hustlers for money. They aint got nothing on vicky just a bunch of hyped up low lifes

8. @sure Ooo lordt ugliness run in bready family lineage never knew him and poochie was cousins that gyal is 1 ugly ugly thing God made us all in his image buy my God she hard fi look pon & fully bleached like her cousin too!.

9. Met I was at ‘yellow on bride carla’ Saturday gone & Malaysia’s sister the one who name miss krissi was all over jigga most famous the selector/promoter yes he’s fu***** her too but I also saw a whole lotta his other women them but this 1 was all up on him! And I saw her & Malaysia at bready funeral too! Bunch a hoe ass skanks

10. So im home minding my own bizniz and here comes Laqueesha aka Malaysia and I’m like omg no wonder you would float around in Bready circle bc your regular degular likeee really?? Laqueesha tho??

11. Wooeee it iz are deh here in full effect !!! Anon 5:42pm no wonda Charm did a tell all wifey and matey fi roll out, she did want meet har mate dem!!! I wanna be just like she an Sugarbuddy Bready when I grow up these set of people just passing around jerms to each other poor souls. Den u wonda why people look elsewhere from dem own race, one set a pass round dockey the whole set a dem from man to oman none no gat no standard

12. I just peeped the pics from the party and that miss krissi girl ugly as hell. U live with a woman as cute as charm and u cheating with that ugly skank. Looked like one big ol’ clown party I aint see charm in any of the pics tho. Charm why u didnt pose for the cam

13. But Met you been reported that Malay was talking to some Druggist… Her sister dating some Jamaican drug man… Ah true I don’t think she was with Bready… Def another person in the circle. I see why you say she bat low.. Not on the account of who she is but more so what she gave up for uncertain illegal money… and her damn family!! I didn’t believe her crocodile tears when she was discussing her divorce.. kmt. Miss us with the BS Malaylay

14. Laysia and Deady……you got to be kidding me!
    Definitely has to be someone else in the circle, this would come as news to me! Where Mimi deh starrrrrr??? Metty she just been running in and dropping half of the story here and there, whats with the viewing and burial commentary?

15. Den really…a so much pum Bready name call pon? No sah…dis no real…what a fuqq him have aids fi true? A suh much people wi ago si commit suicide…smh…yea breada… :tkp :tkp