BOUT FREN TEK HAR MAN AFTER 3SUM

Friend stole my man after a threesome

Photo

Dear Pastor,

I have three children, two boys and one girl. I was unfortunate. These three children are for three different fathers.

The father of my youngest child says that he loves me. He is not Jamaican. He came to Jamaica to visit me and my best friend took him away.

I was stupid to agree to do a threesome with her and him. It was just for kicks. But that was where I went wrong. Even before he left to go back to the US, she took him away from me.

When he went back to the US, I didn’t hear from him for three weeks, but she heard from him. When I was not getting any money from him, he was sending money to her.

She admitted to me that he questioned her about me. But she did not give him any information. I told him that I would forgive him for what he did, but I would never forgive her.

I want him back in my life. This girl and him are still corresponding. What do you think I can do to pull them apart from each other?

Y.A.

Dear Y.A.,

You helped to destroy your relationship. You encouraged your man to engage in a threesome which included your friend. That was a big, big mistake.

EVERYTHING LOCK
Your boyfriend took her over, or should I say she took him over. Both of them had everything locked and they made a fool of you because you first made a fool of yourself.

I don’t know what you can do to get this man back. This girl is not going to give him up. You have already declared to this man that both of you can share him.

Judging by his behaviour, he knows that whether you agree to have him back in your life or not, he has your girlfriend, who would give him the excitement that he wants.

I repeat, you made a mistake, but you should have enough pride to tell this man and the young woman not to even come near to your gate. You don’t want to see or hear from them again.

Pastor

4 thoughts on “BOUT FREN TEK HAR MAN AFTER 3SUM

1. Unuh fi stop give bf/babyfather husband treatment. Me use to deh wid a bwoy every minute him badda mi bout 3some,so mi tell him one day mi will give u d 3some but mi haffi get a man fi Fock mi in front u first then after him cum u come Fock me Lethe 3 of us have fun together. From mi tell him that him no ask mi fi no more again dwl. Mi know a gal right now weh deh wid a old man a England anytime him come she affi run the somes dem,and d sad thing bout it she nah get no mining from him.

2. Once you let in another woman anything liable to happen. The man has not committed to you in anyway, not even a simple engagement, so what do you expect? Apart from the child you share together he is not obligated to you in any way. If he is providing maintenance for his child he has no other obligation to you.

This is a hard lesson to learn, but at least you are smarter from it.

3. Friend takes man after 3sum. I was unfortunate. Eye roll. I was stupid. Eye roll. I want him back in my life….. You want a kunk cross yuh big head. Don’t repeat this mistake.