BODY OF WOMAN FOUND IN BARREL

The body of a young woman was found in a hand-cart in a barrel downtown Kingston yesterday has been identified. The young woman was said to have been involved in gang activity and allegedly gave orders for men to be killed.

12 thoughts on “BODY OF WOMAN FOUND IN BARREL

1. so u sadomites whey siddung pon de down vote unu muss think a de tip a de dead gyal tongue… :maho

That thing did have strikes against it in LIFE and have the audacity fi a order people dead is a bloodclaat NO!

Me nah gi whey right fi rass wrong and me have time till Sunday fi offend out unu grieving bumbo!

Being gay a no it crime is its actions…SOOO….

1. Morning, grieving demons!

Me see YOU say a one a you clit towel mouth, a masturbate the down vote…dwln. You could a all de Mumma me de yah fi represent the people dem who you. 1/4 daughter and remainder of a son murdered!

1. Look like as she get bailed them killed her.This reminds me of another butch that got killed some years ago at a funeral,them think them a man so them get treated as such.