BLONDIE SEH HAR MATIE IS JUS A VESSEL

8 thoughts on “BLONDIE SEH HAR MATIE IS JUS A VESSEL

1. Good morning Metsy, bloggers and peepers! Hun the same way you man find a vessel and mek a love child, is the same way him would give you a dose of AIDS. When are these dillusional women gonna mek dem man accountable

2. So is she planning on raising another woman’s child as her own? The child that her husband stepped out of their marriage and had with another woman? I think they are watching too much Love and Hip Hop. Sigh.

3. guess ur a vessel for the aids when it come. Baby is one but just like how baby come anything else can come to.

Get some self esteem fi a big woman

4. Dem backwards BAD, U R WELCOMING THE BABY BUT CUSSING THE MOTHER. U will always have a mate in your life because u r letting him know it’s ok. You so-called modern day girls have that old school DUMB mentally. We use to have to put up with shit because we were not independent. We r now independent, y’all need to modernize your thinking when dealing with your dogs aka men

5. This is SAD AS FUKK…WHY though?? This shit makes me wanna cry…Its women like unu mek relationships so hard for some of us…

6. THIS GAL REALLY HAVE MATE LAWD GOD !! the way she brag bout that man him really cheat on her bahahaha. Sometime ago someone had told her that them see her man with his ex in Brooklyn and she curse the person on Ig. Tall man dont want her , him just live for the likes ahahnaaaaaaa

7. I CANT STOP AHAHAHALAUGH THIS GAL REALLY HAVE A MATE? THE WAY THIS BIG RED GAL SHOW OFF ON SOCIAL MEDIA ABOUT THIS TALL MAN IS A SHAME TO KNOW HIM FUCK ON HER , BUT YOU CAN SEE THAT THEIR RELATIONSHIP IS FORCED. GAL TRYING TO JUSTIFY THIS BOY BREEDING A NEXT GAL AHAHAHA