BASIC SCHOOL TEACHER BEATEN BY PARENT

A teacher at Bushy Park Basic School in Clarendon is being treated for a head injury in hospital after she was attacked by a parent this morning.

The police are investigating.

The teacher was hit in the head with a stone by the woman as she entered the compound of the school.

Reports are that the parent approached the teacher and accused her of hitting her daughter last week.

The woman then attacked the teacher.

The woman was pulled away by two other persons who accompanied her to the school.

They fled the scene.

3 thoughts on “BASIC SCHOOL TEACHER BEATEN BY PARENT

1. Awww boy! can tell di illiterate ppl dem check all di background deh nung all di parent fi inna school. Basic school? Den imagine high school.

2. Would love to hear what exactly the teacher did to the child, some a dem love lick and will lick yuh pickney and injure dem and if that happen to my child I would lick out back har bc and mi a reasonable smaddy. Stop beat the raas pickney dem a it mek dem suh violent as adults.

1. Mek sure you don’t put a hand on your’s either. Love cuss teachers when unu same one deh a yard a beat out dem kaka