BARBADOS POLICE

Pink wall plz hide my id and plz warn my fellow jamaicans to be careful of this country called Barbados because things will happen and they ignore it. I was hit by a man in my defense I give him a scar the man came at me to kill me it’s not someone I’m intimate with or anything he’s a relative of my spouse. I called the police because of my accent they respond to differently . Usually when they get calls from other persons they respond and come on the scene. They saw him with the weapon when I told them I want to press charges they said if I do he can charge me bk if I do. So my fellow jamaicans plz be careful in these Caribbean countries

8 thoughts on “BARBADOS POLICE

1. Yes sender. They hate us like poison. Many people that don’t travel don’t know. They are extremely hostile to us Jamaicans.

2. Well in America if you hit someone and the other person hit you vice versa you can be charged too and the person who hit you can charge you too and say you assaulted him/her so it’s not only Barbados. Stop the shit fool

3. I have never been there and have no intention of going there, I hate flat countries anyhow. Thanks for the heads up anyway.

4. Funny how bajans hate Jamaicans yet a majority of them have Jamaican husbands and wives. I don’t know what bajans you know or have met Anonymous but I have never met one with hostility towards jamaicans. Not doubting you though because people every where feel a way towards all kinds of people.The main problems with some Jamaicans as anyone who knows them would say is their attitude and their sensitivity towards everything.

5. start love unnuh country. stop run go ppl place then bawl when dem treat u like shit. nuff opportunity deh a Jamaica. whole heap a ppl apply demself out ya and a survive. unnuh just too foreign minded. mi nah live nowhey else. nuh man can’t tell mi fi go home when mi inna my bloodclaat country.

1. Don’t be stupid. People including Jamaicans have every right to travel to other countries. Barbarians are just unfriendly and brainwashed by their government that they’re somehow the most intelligent people in the Caribbean.

6. You can give all thumbs down you all want to give but i cam bet anything you guys will be in Barbados for cropover. All the thumbs downs prove me right that some of you are very sensitive for no reason when ut comes to hearing the truth. Like Pro said start loving yourselves and you will reap the positivity due you.

7. Don’t be stupid. People including Jamaicans have every right to travel to other countries. Barbarians are just unfriendly and brainwashed by their government that they’re somehow the most intelligent people in the Caribbean.