BABZZY ON YUGGE

7 thoughts on “BABZZY ON YUGGE

1. Goodnight Met and Goodnight Metters, and all.

I can definitely understand Babzy feelings, it rough but a suh dem lay dem bed.
    I don’t know much about Vincentians interaction with other Caribbean ppl but me know seh dem act like dem is above Jamaicans.
    One day I overheard a few of them at my old job a talk bout how Jamaican men dunce and worthless and love kill oman,’ I didn’t say a wrerd because a suh it guh when yuh lay wid dogs (not dat I’m saying Vincentian gal a dogs but…… dem too goodie goodie), dem nuh hide dem behavior suh mi nuh know how anyone find demselves wid dem.

BUT I hope justice come thru fi di young lady because this a travesty. Humans wicked to fellow humans sah!

2. @YeyeLid is best you edit that comment down to the first and last paragraph because the middle paragraph correlates in no way.

Because two women have an opinion based on the few Jamaican men they’ve gone around what? They’re dogs? As a Jamaican sitting there, you just as bad, because you didn’t stick up for your fellow man.

Byeeeeeeee!!!!

3. Good afternoon Met and Metters one and all.

@tootsie
    I’m not editing sh*t so if it bothers you good luck!

I went to school with Vincentians and have worked with Vincentians and a suh dem behave as if they’re above the cut just like a lot of Caribbean ppl that dislike Jamaicans.

An pickup for them for what? Dem lay wid dogs an rise wid flea , if they didn’t put demselves Ina that position dem gal deh couldn’t tek liberty wit them. …………you a mussi one a di mongrel dem mek it offend yuh.

Why yuh think Babzy nuh want anything to do with the situation? Because she knows how unuh get down..

4. Yes you’re right! They despise Jamaicans and it’s jealousy. Mi no business wid fi dem ting. Mek dem sort it out. As for Basby she fi guweh too. She need fi hop off a Jamaica’s big cock and focus pon her own country. If Jamaica never exist there would be no Babsy cause she’s obsessed and all she reports on is the negativity. WAAH HAPPEN TO BARBADOS YO?!!! LOW WE OUT NOW NO MAN!

5. They are obsessed with Jamaicans and I tell you if it wasn’t for this site I don’t remember those lesser countries. They need to focus on themselves and stop worrying about Jamaica.