BABY STOLEN FROM JUBILEE

DEM CARELESS AND A TALK NONCHALANT ………..SO NO NURSES ON THE WARD DOING WARD ROUNDS?

https://www.facebook.com/PinkwallOfficial/videos/2314813101915102/

7 thoughts on “BABY STOLEN FROM JUBILEE

1. i see blaming the mother, but having had a baby at that facility a little over a yea ago, anything is possible! i believe its one of the porters or the nurse involved, Jubilee needs an audit and most of the nurses and the wider staff needs to be removed/transferred from the facility, they have tarnished what shouldve been my most proudest moment in life after being told that i couldnt conceive a child! i dont blame the mom at all because its natural and the facility does not provide a safe place for babies and mothers… i too had to leave my baby and went to the whatever it is that they claim is a bathroom, luckily i made friends with another mother and left my baby in her care while i quickly showered… in the morning the nurses rushed me to go shower before doctors came on the ward and i had to leave my baby again!! mother i am sorry and i hope you will be reunited with your baby soonest!

2. Colleen Wright should be terminated just for her demeanour alone. What an annoying sounding woman. Not even a little remorse she can’t express. That Sumn deh Pon Elise headtop is what exactly? She should be ashamed to mention that, “THE FLOOR WAS SOILED”. Listen man, unu find the lady baby. This hurt mi womb. I can’t imagine what the mother must be going through.

3. No good news never come out of this place.

I hope the culprit is caught and the baby reunited with the mother.

4. LADIES A BABY IS MISSING! ACT LIKE YOU HEARD. WOW! A WOMAN THEM? SEEM SO COLD. MAYBE THEY FEEL IT ON THE INSIDE. MAYBE.

5. Security ah sleep at that time ah mornin.. he was missing from the post, dem fi fire his ass.. and how such a big hospital dont have cameras?

6. They went wrong when they decided to mix women who lose there baby with mothers who have baby. I lost a child sometime last year and when I went there I saw that they grouped both type of women together and it was hard for me seeing the women with there baby an I was without mine but not everyone can handle that all I dad was look an smile when I saw them an say that’s gonna be me soon. So women act on that by stealing the babies which is what we see happening here…so sad but I hope you get back your baby soon and in good health…

7. The purpose of the band is for identification and security. Once the band was removed or taken out of close proximity to the parent, the nurse station should’ve been alerted immediately and all exits locked down.