ARTICLE ON OMAR AND SIMONE IN FLORIDA CRIME PAPER

LINK :- A Florida newspaper do an article about Omar Best
http://flcrime.com/circular-crime-volume4-omar-best-collymore-angela-aguiar-simone-campbell-collymore/

Click

18 thoughts on “ARTICLE ON OMAR AND SIMONE IN FLORIDA CRIME PAPER

1. I know none of the people involved but it just rest pon mi heart fi know that they died in the prime of their lives. Rest in peace Beauties, they were both beautiful, the picture uppa top is a nice one of Simone, SAD

2. I fail to believe that Simone was clueless about everything, such a lengthy history with the law and she knew nothing???

1. I am thinking the same thing! She must have known this demon was the Devil, My man/husband got $400,000 from a Girlfriend insurance and I did not question his action or look up the case on the internet? Bull crap, Her family knew as well, Simone was so in love with this man and having his kids. Angela was a pretty Lady smh, I hope her Son get the closure he needs to move on with his life. So I guess Omar is alive and well in Jamaica or him reach back a Farrin? The broward county police department did a poor job with this case, I have seen on first 48 worst mistery case than this and it was solved this no normal how this Bwoy got away with Mudering Angela and blatantly got her money.

1. I read somewhere he told Simone the money was from a car accident Injury Settlement. She should still dig some more. I’m wondering if she was involved with him at the same time as Angella (knowing or unknowing) and he got out Angella to marry Simone (cuz Simone family have more money) since the $400,000 mus done one day soon.
        I hope he’s in a hospital somewhere in pain or confined to a bed the rest of his life to sh*t an p*ss pon himself.

Metty OO any conformation he’s not dead?

2. The man lie about everything…will post some stuff tomorrow..I had too much to put up last night suh mi did haffi pause him but him lieeeeeeeeeeeeeee bad

3. My God, this read like a movie script. Can one person (satan) be so wicked just because of money. Met, I heard he is not dead. Is that true?

4. So, Omar collected the $400, 000 life insurance 3mths after he got married to Simone, There is no way She Simone did not know about how He Omar got the money and about Anglea, This story is beyond me Why? obviously some of the money was spent on Simone and imagined she suffer the same fate as her matey. Lwad what a story.

5. I am assuming with this much publicity Angela case will reopened So if Mr. Best think he is going to leave Jamaica and come back to the US and get away with both murders Dog Nyam him suppa, This article was a back up just in case him never dead from the bullets Last week, So if him think he is going to get escorted out of Jamaica because he fear for his life :ngakak

6. Met, yu email Angela fren wi sen in di story last week. Cause it look like di fren nuh goodly know wey a gwan. While, yu send dat email, mek sure yu copy Omar sister tu. Dem think dem slick! Is not Pinkwall write diss story suh mi waan hear dem rebuttal.

1. Is either the sister or him send that email but the sister well lock up har IG yah now though…a pity she nuh know mi save fi har pic all har madda pic mi have mi nah look pan dem evil ppl deh…That devil didnt even put a R.I.P up fi simone..God nah sleep

7. Now that I have read this story ….. I have a different idea about the insurance money from the Angela. Maybe the 2 year wait for the money was not totally up to him
    Remember ….. before the insurance money could be paid out,the insurance company had to run an investigation due to the timing of her death and when the policy was generated. Remember it also says that he sued the Insurance company for the money. So that means he was probably tired of waiting for it to be paid out. Him get impatient. Maybe the Company got nervous about a lawsuit and just decided to just pay the money. Suh maybe a neva fi him choice fi wait 2 years. Look how Simone don’t even bury yet an him run gone a Insurance Compnany. I will wait till someone come forward because him money soon run out. Whoever him pay to do the dirty work soon hungry again. Sigh

8. A lot of ooman cuss Jamaican men, but mi know of a few cases where some of these small island men work some women over and leave dem fi dead. Anybody who want to get involved with a man or woman in these days and nuh run a background check can stay deh. For all the money they claim her family have they should have investigated him thoroughly. Now, if she got involved with him when he was with the other woman knowingly then Dats an entirely different story. Any who, is which woman really a put boyfriend as beneficiary on insurance policy? Dem ooman deh good as gold. She must thought he was going to care for her child if something happened to her. Fi Simone policy through the roof so him will set for life if him get it.

This guy is a serious sociopath cause him meck sure him right on the scene both times these murders took place. Dat fckr get a sick thrill out of seeing those women dead bodies, he probably has killed in the past, whether a human, pet, animal on the farm, prostitute, a child when he was also a child. They should dig into all his relationships and any strange deaths of his friends or childhood friends and relatives. I want him to stay alive to face all of his charges, I don’t think these two women are his only victims. Barbados a small place somebody know more, school friends know summen, relatives know summen.

9. Met heard a detailed report from journalist Abka Fitz-Henley on Nationwide News last evening. They are both alive. It says attempted murder on business man Omar Colleymore. No it was not his choice to wait on the first policy. I strongly believe he was,trying to get money to pay his “debts” and flee the island. Maybe he even set up his own shooting. Need to know what injuries he got.

1. I posted it this morning however Im surprised there was no report from constant spring police station and the friend’s name is being withheld