ANDREW HOLNESS STOP BEG FREN

UNO RUN GO A DI UN MEETING GO PUT IN ABSENT WHEY DAY WHEN DI VOTE FI JERUSALEM CAPITAL COME UP…UNO FI STOP BEG FREN BECAUSE THIS ADMINISTRATION HAS NOTHING TO GIVE……………MI WAA ASK WHY TILLERSON VISIT ONLY MEK JAMAICA PRESS AND NOTHING INTERNATIONAL WAS SAID ABOUT IT NOT EVEN IN AMERICA..WHICH LEADS ME TO BELIEVE THAT TILLERSON VISIT WAS NOT OFFICIAL THEREFORE NOTHING THAT WAS SAID NUH COUNT BECAUSE DUMB DONALD HAS NOTHING TO GIVE AND HIM ONLY SEND TILLERSON AS SHAM BECAUSE UNO PUNK OUT THE UN THING FI LIKES

3 thoughts on “ANDREW HOLNESS STOP BEG FREN

1. Met, dem hab no pride. The leader of the country meeting officially with someone who is not of equal status. Mi feel fi mi country when me see Holness up there a press conference, Tillerson is not even the vice president, nuh him Jamaican counterpart that should be receiving him and having discussions. Is there not a position in Jamaica that would be equivalent to Sec. of State? Mi just see di black man a way after that and know dem hab no rass global power, no powerful black leaders and no powerful black nations. Why dis man felt he should have access to the leader of the country, and why the leader of the country so easily accessible to those of lower status? What a power play, but I guess when you have to take handouts you haffi lick boots. Maybe mi nuh understand politics and looking too deep into something that is neither here nor there.