ANDRE PORTER CHARGED WITH RAPE, STALKING AND ABUSE

Self proclaimed Jamaican author Andre Porter who lives in Philadelphia has been slapped with serious charges in September of this year. Porter, who seemingly was ordered to stay away from the young woman in July, was charged with rape, intimidation, stalking and he was caught with the instrument which he used to intimidate the woman in question. The author has been missing from Facebook since September 1st is set to have trial in March of 2018.

16 thoughts on “ANDRE PORTER CHARGED WITH RAPE, STALKING AND ABUSE

1. I don’t recognize his name at all. But……

Unlawful restraint
    Bodily injury
    Forcibly rape
    Assault
    Stalking
    Terroristic threats
    Contempt of order
    Reckless endangering another

And the list goes on….this ninja is going down….

2. Met this nasty man tried it with me. I’m sure it’s not the first time he has done this. He is a sick person. He tried in every way to find out where I lived and worked. Bout him a try intimidate mi an nuh know seh badda dan him TRY bad mi up. Sick stomach like. An yu waah see how him crawny looking to…

3. A long time he doing this to women..I know someone personally who he did these things to..finally someone get the courage to lock your woman abusing ass up..this man here even go as far as making women who are intimidated by him tattoo his name on their body..there is a saying not to rejoice at other ppl downfall but I am happy someone took this step on his ass!!!

4. Well it’s never too late to press charges against him. He needs to stay far off the streets from my young daughter and myself. He lived in my inbox but he got my usual response…..kmt! If he did the same to you, please speak up now.

5. When he was a student at temple he was also charge with rape more than once. You would think he would no better by now. Smh

6. toya stop lie bout the tattoo is you put the man name on you. I do not believe he would rape a woman he has too much going on for him. besides a lot of women have sex with men then say rape when they don’t get what they want. long time people a hate on porter. saw him today and my pum pum get wet. yes he is out and looking better than before. if he was guilty then he would have been in there stressing a now him sexy. obviously he was not guilty because he is out. OMG toya u still bitter even after u have a baby for him n keep the child away. wow.

7. This man do of good for Caribbean community really a shame they trying to bring him down but when he does good they ignore it

8. Porter trial was today and the case dismissed. Thought the post said he was charged? Met why Dem a tell lie on the man? I hope him sue the bitch

9. @9:59, YOU GET DONKEY OF A LIFE TIME , SO ALL THE REST OF INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE THEM MILLIONARE, LAWYER, TEACHERS AND DOCTORS DIDNT HAVE ANYTHING GOING ON FOR THEM DUMMY? YET GET CHARGED FOR WORST CRIME HIM IS THE SAME ONE THAT ROB THE GIRL THE TICKET MONEY. GO READ A BOOK AND GET SOME BRAIN .

10. I saw him on fox 29 news supporting lupus. Most men have no clue what that is. After being accused of rape and found not guilty to being on TV supporting women is a act that speaks volumes about his character. Google him and this came up. So sad to see this attempt to destroy his life. This story should be deleted. Whoever is admin of this site should delete this. Not a good look after the truth has been revealed

11. Nothing hasn’t changed for this man he not doing too much because he is still on probation.He still at it for those who don’t know and who let them around them and believe the fuckery…Jamaican ppl love fuckery…He got this movie coming out ghetto pot movie and most of the cast is star struck and don’t even see he a user and hustler.And promising them that the movie gonna reach Netflix and making them pay to be in the movie…Really!!! I would get a lawyer if I was them…I hope that he realize he can get sued for that but that’s for them to see…He is a Sick man…Keep your distance I say he love to prey on women he can’t have or supposed “easy targets” as he would say…He still try to come after women and act like he a superstar of some sort.He is very manipulative and anyone who don’t follow up on him he say they haters and losers or being fake because he is a narcissistic fool.I don’t knock no ones hustle just beware…Everything that glitter ain’t gold!!! Watch who you let touch you or in your company especially this creep!

12. This pussy is a lier and I believe he did it because he’s a stalker I know he is he’s using people trying to build back a name in the community when he’s not he uses woman to take care of him pays his bills and give him party money he’s a scammer