AH WHA DIS NOW?

COREY I THOUGH YOU WOULD HAVE GIVEN KIMP A WEEK BY MODELING HER PCS DAILY ON YOUR PAGE SO PEOPLE COULD SEE AND SUPPORT HER I KNOW SHE CAN DO WELL BY HERSELF , BUT SHE ALWAYS SUPPORTING SO MANY PPL , I JUST THOUGH MORE PPL AND FRIENDS LIKE YOU , WOULD HAVE HER STUFF ALL OVER SOCIAL MEDIA . WHAT YOU SAYING , NEXT WEEK?

11 thoughts on “AH WHA DIS NOW?

1. Corrie rude gal no man don’t look so. These people are as fake as their color to each other. Kim needs to come out of the closet. I do want to wish her all the best with her line. I think shim and cortie rude gal would do some great designs if they put their minds together. Kim I was expecting some comm de garcon or Y3 type of design. I do think you dress different and cute.

2. As some of you know once in a few yrs I’ll drop by to leave a comment & this is one of those times. Corrie has been there for me every step of the way, from design ideas to venting when i’m no longer hearing from a particular vendor regarding my shipment & not being able to get my money back, Corrie is that person that makes himself available to me. Corrie also paid for his T & slide while we were in Miami & also paid full shipping (no matter how many times Corrie has asked me to ship them so he can promote them i still haven’t shipped them to him because I’m hoping the vendor will come thru with my shipmentso i can do just 1 shipment to Corrie) Corrie is also the one that kept on encouraging me to sell the stuff i have now while i wait for my other products.
    Let me also state this, when i promote others i do it because i want to & i know everything we do in life always comes back to us. How it comes back to me is when some of my customers sends me a dm stating “I’m supporting you because you’re always supporting others”
    Mi wudda dumb if mi nuh talk, i refuse to have anyone think ill of my Rudeboi. Shout out to everyone that has and that will support/promote me.
    Bless up unuself.

3. Corey isnt gonna wear Kim’s line she enjoys wearing fake clothes Corey prefers fake ova real like her complexion Corey we know u supply Dolly sweets & kim with the fake designer labels kim u look like am please sit down

4. KIM ME NOH CARE WAH U SAH MORE PPL SHOULD BE PROMOTING YOUR STUFF , CAUSE WE ALL SEE THAT YOU PROMOTE NUFF PPL STUFF YEP