A WHA DO YARDIE

Blessed day my fellow bloggers, this is Yardielovethug.

Today marks 4yrs since I discovered this Pinkwall site and I remember it like yesterday vividly!Mainly because I had told my bosses how much strings mek them up n Cut.Thus there I was at home Googling actually”Jamaican Jobs”..but a highlight came up Jamaican MATEYangroupie.com….Truthfully. ..it was the Matie that did it for me…I clicked on to histrie!!

Met kindly permit me to share a few of the things I’ve learnt along the way and hopefully my fellow bloggers will share their lessons learnt too.

1) I have learnt that our Resident quality standards inspector@realjohncrowbelly will nyamm any n any of the ladies food who get put up…if He DOESN’T say that ooman yummy, then she tan bad bad fi true n literally sick Johncrow belly’s tomach fi true true!

2)That there’s a space for everyone and anyone. Your takeaway from the site largely depends on your attitude n approach to it.Thus it can be a positive experience if you adjust your attitude accordingly.

3) That there are some very sincere genuine core value principled people on here who expressed themselves consistently in line with their values comes what may. One must greatly appreciate this in a world filled with fickle people who blow any which way the wind blows. They hold n change views for expediency n not sake of core values.

4)That freedom of speech and expression is a priceless precious privilege. The things ppl are allowed to cuss n vent bout n how they do so ,I would say 99.9% of sites moderators would shut dung n censor.Widescale freedom latitude to the point where ppl are even free to create new imaginary spellings of words not seen in any dictionary known to mankind or even Aliens. Dare u try correct dem n u hear how much strings mek YOU UP sighhhhh.

5)That the site is a agent of positive change especially on a personal level. Look no further than the Charity segment as proof of many many persons who have received help.Oh and continues to do so as I know Angella n Kevin Robinson are ongoing monthly cases. I must confess that We all enjoy when someone who has been dragged to the moon on pinkwall,get their act together as a result somewhat of said draggings.Too much names fi call but bloggers unno know all the famous ones n talk di truth. ..it mek yuh beam with pride too.TEAR DUNG yuh rotten board FI BUILD YUH UP BACK Solidly concrete BETTER!!

6)I HAVE LEARNT IT TAKE ALL TYPES. .WE ARE A DYSFUNCTIONAL FAMILY BUT SOMEHOW WE WORK.WE HAVE SHARED REAL EMOTIONS AND CONNECTIONS.I GENUINELY RESPECT MANY PEOPLE ON HERE N IT’S A FORUM WHERE YUH SPIRIT WILL TEK MOST PEOPLE.

Thanks Met n my fellow bloggers; here’s to the next 4 years,I’ll drink to that lil later so unno stay blessed till then Irie!!

Oh PS…most of all I have learnt this is a site for Maties unno outnumber Wives 44 to 1 on here…that’s why a me sey Princess Apple. .DONE WIFE n yuh nuh watch Mate!!!!

36 thoughts on “A WHA DO YARDIE

1. Youth? It seems you are on your period today and very emotional, No rasta you need to take something for your bloating because it reach your head.

2. What a bwoy wid whole heap a time pan him hands. Juss people a endure dem long epistle fi four years. Yardie yu wicked. Anyways, here’s to four more years.

3. U see you Yardie, mi just have to laugh when you talk, mi nuh know who could really tek u serious, Happy 4 years, and keep the jokes coming, u know how fi mek mi spread out and kin over wid laughing, try nuh guh no weh u hear.

4. Nutten nuh do mi Met…some people celebrate wedding anniversary so why me can’t celebrate mi pinkwall anniversary! !??Whoiiieeyooooo! :selamat :hoax :maho

1. U know what u doing :maho
      I told you I dont pine over anything too long mi look fi solution so mi know u might be celebrating but u nuh dash out whey u really waa seh..Mi good oo..

5. I love this site too,I think the first story I read on here was the one where the lady wrote in because she had bad odor. Ppl were so supportive and kind. I recommended she used sweatblock,she later wrote in that it worked. From dem time deh mi seh pinkwall to mi ting,no productivity a work. I gots post to read and comment on. Thanks met,yardie the fourth year amniversary is linen or silk,mi a go bring yuh a silk sheet set so u an di pastor can dweet it on luxury.

1. Met nuh flat line us pinkwallers haffi look out fi each other. Or mi may get him a fruit basket cuz the 4th anniversary a fruit inna di uk.

6. Yardie u know mi really curious bout u now yeah Man U mean fi tell mi u all lock date n these lovely things but u know wat do u bredda Happy 4th cause this no normal smh

1. Yardie know the sequence of events these days so him jus write this fi mek mi feel better cause him waa cuss and him know mi nah go cuss or allow it..sikes him use

7. I discovered this site about 7mths ago thru YouTube watching a video of Tony M. cussing that someone post his kids picture on pink wall and another site which was blah.
    I’ve learned a few things but the one that currently sticks out in my mind is, no matter how intelligent a man comes across, he will always glorify and defend an inarticulate, vulgar and demeaning woman.

8. Yess lunchtime. ..based on the comments I can see…

1st anon..yes it’s that time of the month fi you too hmmmm!Thank you ever so much 4 proving my freedom point. ..imagine u get to say a man is on his period WOW!!

I actually got a mini promotion in April, someone resigned so I now have an office with a view of an apple tree but less time on my hands but somehow I make the sacrifice for pinkwall time n epistle. .anon#2 cheers yessss!!

9. Bammy yuh ratings gone above n beyond the sky!!I would much prefer everyone can come pon ya n we have a laugh..even if it’s at my expense. Life too short ya Bammy n even if a one nuh get the joke n dem cuss me..that’s cool because it means you alive n in a state so to do..millions of people daily are not in any position so to do so we give thanks fi di lil cussing ability.

Met sometimes what’s best understood is exactly what is not being said..MNL..if u can speak in tounges yuh must can understand others who do so too!!MNL
    Me a type n curry up mi phone smh..so prefer mi sort out di food..ttyl.

10. YLT your like that hitch that won’t go away. Never the less I still love u. N miss u when u going through u PMS and get silent. Any how Big up u damn self and the apple tree view. YLT of all the fruits in the country u cld only see an apple tree. Boy bye with ur obsession.

1. one love dear anon n big up everybody!! I just inbox MET the pictures of my office view with the apple tree. I admit what an unbelievable coincidence…my fav fruit! When it bear me will puddung some fi deh Metters. I am just seeing the other comments cuz only 5 were showing,so i just get up from mi desk n go tek 3 pictures of the apple tree OO!!
      IT IS AN APPLE TREE FI TRUE TRUE GOD SEE N KNOW.

11. R@ss afta mi deeven memba when mi start come ova ya. Mi a pree PW from the ole site but never comment til inna weh day. Big up pon u versary mi bredda dem a gi u it hard from weh day but a you say Apple n u ago feel it fi dat lol.

Miss Met mi hope all is well wid u eno but mi know u cant too talk the hundred.

1. Mi can talk yes but I choose not to. We dont give certain things power around here. A ghetto mi come from mi know how fi rock wid tings

12. Sigh . Happy n Sad reading this. We lost some nice Metters along the way. Met I remember when we were on blogspot?? Think the Name did different and every minute the site go dung
    Found the blog one night while smoking weed to ease exam stress. I really googled how to roll Jamaica spliff and it pop up
    Met use to be Beenie Man woman dem time deh but since him hair drop out she lef him.
    The DJ with the HIV dead
    The HIV spreader dead.
    The Metters send Vybz a Jail
    Marsha use to get the attention not Apple.
    Egg plant and cocobread was not censored
    I like things as is now and look forward to more years

13. Yardie since 2009 I too have watched the evolution from blog spot to a media success. Big up Metti, who God bless no man curse. Me still miss certain ole timer. Kng 13, Belly Bang, Rod R to name but a few, but like life things change and grow. And although I no longer comment like fuss time, mi still peep. Yardie mi see you Princess last night, sans makeup and mi haffi give unto Cesar. She is a pretty girl. The cement batty kinda extensive but to each his own.

14. Metti, mi see she a Popeye Dance. Dem a Mek di dancehall rounds. Jay Iklanicticus dance a tomorrow night. Dem need patrons and di competition stiff. Twitch yr to yr, Stone Love and about 3 more dance a keep.

1. rent big manshawn and ting. Mi think traci champion pawty a keep as well…Miami is the place to be this weekend if you into the pawty scene.

15. Mi used to name “itsme” mi used to like YEP,but mi unda cova now. Soom cum wid a new name. Mi did haffi fling off di scent some ppl did a suss mi out

16. Yardie sometime when u talk mi nuh wah hear ntn but me respect u same way cuz u have morals and mi undastan seh everybody different and have dem own views pan life. Bless up u self and doe stop talk yuh mind.

17. 1ST Yardie please go nite nite, MI STILL LUV U BAAAADD BAD BAD
    2ND NOBODY CARES ABT APPLE AND PINKY PUPPA JESUS!!!!
    3RD WHERE IS DICK R HARDE???? NOW HE CRACKS ME UP….

MET BIG UP USELF…. CARIBBEAN/AFRICAN FRONTLINE FI DI BEST TEA

ALL DEM A WATCH U AND A CHAT U

AH DEM CHAT AND DEM CYAN STOP U!!!!

18. I discover this site through vegas and shellian bun story, from the Jamaica star and I haven’t missed a day since… Don’t worry met things will get better and everything will work out.

19. The first thing I read on the site was that Dangel and Betweenie fall out thing…was hooked from them. Remember the feature done on Filpa….that had hooked ….keep it coming Met.

20. Hey metty longtime me no comment yes this site gives me laughter not on here has I use to many years ago metty what happens to qunella wrong spelling and the shooting@ Popeye party I don’t see nothing anywhere about it

21. I’ve been a fan since this site was in direct competition with 876entertainment back in the day. Those days I did the rounds to include Vybz Connect as my source of Jamaican news as someone living in the diaspora. I come here first for accurate news coming out of Ja. Keep up the good work. As the saying goes “May your best today be your worst tomorrow”.