A WHA DO IMMIGRATION?

MAMA KINGSTON SEH IMMIGRATION HOLD HER FI OVER 4 HOURS..I KNOW MIAMI FAMOUS FI DAT AND MEK PEOPLE MISS DEM FLIGHT AND THEY DO NOT ACCOMMODATE THEM WHEN DEM DELAY DEM..IT FI STOP

7 thoughts on “A WHA DO IMMIGRATION?

1. Mama scammer Kingston! You know why immigration hold on to you. Bitch next time walk with your disposition paper works then the immigration won’t hold you for four hours. Remember your name dirty in America with old those felons. Take several seats bitch!!!

1. Not to forget that pudgy child of hers. ‘Mother maiden name’ tether one to the other in the grand scheme of things. She better be in compliance witg that international tax law.

2. MIA immigration is the worst. I sat there for 3.5 hours while this little hurry come up Spanish agent questioned me until he started getting tied up in his own words. Ridiculous.
    He ultimately told me there is still a lot of “contraband” coming thru there particularly from Kingston so the “random” stops will be more than just “random”.

3. Phuck dat Miami a di worst Dem duh mi dat when I was coming from Jamaica already they just randomly pick me out an carry mi go round a back room a dig dig up mi suitcase an a ask a bag question an mi cleaaan like a whistle …then when I ask why they said it’s just a random search, thought it was over by time mi go round a di next corner anadda search dis time Dem seh Dem a search fi bomb Dem spray some shit pon mi finger tips lol mi nearly dead mi haffi tell di Bitch seh I’m coming from Jamaica so I guess they searching fi di wrong things dwfl weh bomb a guh . Never again will I go through Miami airport

4. The whole a st Ann who know Janice know he name never good from 1990 how long do mama Kingston they have a reason to hold u for 4 hours boo remember u did lock up for a long time immigration see every mthing when u traveling bout welcome to America