A REALLY JAINICE DIS?

Morning Met and Pink Wallers

Suh den Met this is a real life example of social media glam girl and real life, no edits, raw and uncut person. Dwl I was so shocked when I saw her Enuh didn’t even think it was her at all. Jainice how uuh look Suh mums? Dem never get the chance fi pretty yuh up and curve yuh up? You look like the normal everyday citizen that works a 9-5 and get dolled up every now and then. Nuh Mek dem ketch yuh Suh again because yuh look well outta place Dwl

20 thoughts on “A REALLY JAINICE DIS?

1. Don’t like her attitude but how can u see curve in a blazer dress? I’ve seen her since her surgery and her body looks the same in real like

2. I don’t think she looks no way, how is her shape going to show if she’s wearing a loose fitted balmain dress. On another note how is she Jamaican again cause on her snap her mother is a straight yankee so her sister whom is spragga benz baby mother I assume is her dads daughter but are they really sisters?

3. Sender all I am seeing is 2 beautiful women here. If you look anywhere like these 2 ladies you are looking good.

4. Up in yah
    Met big up yuhself in yah
    Hunnu nuh see seh a friday in yah
    Anno pay week but a still friday in yah
    Mi a early bird in yah
    Suh yuh know a me get di worm in yah
    Rayyyyyy hunnu wake up in yah

🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

5. A which one a dem a janice caaah di two a dem look regular basic gal a wah yuh seh in yah senda :ngakak Dem naaa try.

1. I wonder if the sister is Porty Spragga bby mother from port royal or is it the one from south?

6. Stop hate on her sender. She looks good and is making a lot of money from her website and fashion line. What are you doing?

Finds omething productiveto do and stop hate. better yet, send in a picture of you cause i’m sure you look better. lol

7. Sender get a life. She’s not wearing a form fitting outfit and at least she’s busy building her brand. What are you doing?

8. Mi seh some a Unu too hypocritical bout she a build brand from website and a Mek money. Keep in mind half of what she sells are available so much cheaper at other boutiques Dwl use the drugs and scamming money wisely yes build boutique and hide yuh true ways

9. All uno filter hypocrite nah get wah d sender a sah , which is true , go look pon her on IG , IS 2 completely different person, she look dry out an washy in this picture right here, comparing to how she always look on IG