…..A LETTER AFTER THE SONG

Dear Mrs. Screw,
Mouth teeth and tongue said to ask you, if the best life was you, why isn’t any of the businesses looked after by you? While you are at it Mrs.Screw, where is the car that you said you would be getting brand new? Stop telling your crew that youre getting five figures a month, because you would have gotten that car if it were true. I would stop buying last season’s shoes if I were you and reverse the curse of sleeping with two brothers because you know its a fact and not untrue. Put a grand or two aside because you will need it when things are through. Life aint easy but use your brain and stop relying on your screw. 🙂

Yours Truly,
Spanizzle on turn table #2

15 thoughts on “…..A LETTER AFTER THE SONG

1. Oooh noooo, good gyal u neva go deh. Met pass mi pon pom dem and stop tek dem mek swiffer. Mek a done this smart likkle piece a gyal ya. Bullet fi ar.

1.She a get ar dutty money else she wudnt tan so lang inna d shame n disgrace.
    2.She suppose to tek the two bredda bcuz ar hole good and big enuff for two. A big and charitable hole is a good hole.
    3.She nuh affi save nutten bcuz she a lawya, she av ar foundation fram mac.
    4.When things ar through she will still be standing bcuz hole cyaan dun. all she do is move from bolt to lightening and thunder.
    5.She buy the last year shoes dem bcuz it more econyamical. Nuh u say save?
    6.Tan deh deh, she get the cyar already and sen it back bcuz she ax fi brown leather not BLACK.
    7.If you nuh waah rely pon ur screw then a your businizz, she nuh waah fi ar rusty so she mek sure it wd40 very regula.

Mi hope dat ansa u questions mi hate unnu, eva a try draw out the goodas from uptown ole harba. A nuh fi ar fault unnu punny salt and cant ketch and hold a tall, dark, handsome and more importantly RICH man. Weh u know bout ar (inna mi Dyma voice) Unnu gweh and luw ar mek she live ar dutty life. Unnu cyaan talk to ar face bcuz ar titi dem block unnu. Unnu move unnu rass bcuz she educated and that more important than character. Tek unnu character to disney. A desso alone character get money. AN fi clarification she is a nut and u know wah the man be by him name. U a washer, nuh av no treddin.

Sign
    AR NUMBA 1 CHEERLEADER (Fluff pom pom crass u face)

1. Mi seh Heavy, har two cheerleaders soon come dun yuh in yah, dem ago choke yuh wid dem poms poms deh, if I laugh one more time.

2. TinaC and LATTY, rope in, this is too much, Met just lick wi wid part 2 suh. Mine yuh mek Kasi guh spend weh shi nuh have fi prove a point because I know she’s over here reading. She really need to take into account that she slept with two brothers and that it’s not a good thing at all, but she thinks she’s winning because the rich one wife her up and she’s going on trips and getting money, that is all that matters to her but she should know that life doesn’t set one way. If Kasi was getting five figures a month (I’m assuming it’s in US dollars) then she would be a millionaire by now and wouldn’t still be living in rented apartment and you can bet she would be driving a hype car because she’s all about appearances. Bolt is going to feel it too because you should never covet your brothers woman.

3. Heavyyyyyy DDDDD woieeee a tidday feel like ole time pinkwall. Lawks whey di bartender deh fi di wall. A need another rounds :beer: :beer:

4. If a man shall take his brothers “wife”, it is an unclean thing: He hath uncovered his brothers nakedness; they shall be childless. Leviticus 20:21.

This relationship started off immoral and nasty and that’s how it will end. Tell us Mr. Bolt, how does your brother’s dick taste? Nasty bitches, you and Kasi deserve each other and to think that I liked you guys in the beginning, this is so gross.

1. If I can take it further………..two were punished in the bible for such a thing..I think they were punished for 10 generations.

1. Yes Met, but he’s rich and thinks he can do anything so he thinks he’s beyond punishment and she’s getting money and a few trips so she can show off on people and she’s always talking about her skin and looks, so in their mind they are above it all. Let them stay, I’ve seen better than them get their comeuppance.

1. They can enjoy because thats how it should be when youre young but men are very fickle, they are here for you today and gone tomorrow . Ah doe tink har showing off badda dan RichRush doe ..RichRush a deal wid dem a way pan di IG deh..nothing subtle :hammer

1. Mi a tell yuh Met, Rush travel more dan Kasi to baxide, shi even guh a Thailand before Kasi and mi sure seh nun a rush man dem nuh half rich like Bolt.

2. Yes she a travel but she very condescending when she reach her places but she young still so she can be that