A BLIND UNCLE LEADING A BLIND NEPHEW…LIVITY COKE AND TITTY MAN

Tivoli Gardens alleged area leader Leighton Livity Coke was questioned on Friday for more than an hour by detectives probing the murder of gang leader Patrick Davis.

His attorney Chuck Cameron says Livity was detained for further questioning.

Mr. Cameron is now awaiting word whether Livity will be charged.

Chistopher Coke Jr, the son of incarcerated drug lord Christopher Dudus Coke is now being questioned by detectives.

The men surrendered to the police on Wednesday after they were listed as suspects in the murder of Mr. Davis who was abducted from a hotel on March 12.

His body was later dumped in Rockfort, East Kingston.

Investigators say he was killed as part of the ongoing fued between rival gunmen from Tivoli Gardens and Denham Town.

Mr. Davis was reportedly the leader of the Denham Town based Screamers gang.

Charged

Meanwhile, a woman has been charged in connection with Mr. Davis’ murder.

Eisha Jones, a resident of Tivoli Gardens has been charged with murder and conspiracy to murder.

She appeared before the St. Andrew Parish Court on Thursday where she was remanded.

Investigators reported that the 27 year old woman was used to lure Mr. Davis to the location where was abducted.

She is to return to court on May 30.

7 thoughts on “A BLIND UNCLE LEADING A BLIND NEPHEW…LIVITY COKE AND TITTY MAN

1. JAMAICA CONSTAB

David Biggs o/c ‘Alien’ and Wayne Page o/c ‘Ratty’ both of Tivoli Gardens, Kingston and were wanted for the murder of Patrick Davis in March of this year, turned themselves in to the Elletson Road Police this afternoon accompanied by their attorney.

2. Dah bitch deh fi dead! Too f**king wicked! Last week and countless times recently, I BROKE DOWN SO BADLY, questioning HOW ON EARTH can females assist these heartless murderers in the harm and death of women, men and children????? A woman????? God’s chosen channel of life/birth????? I can’t! *Tears*

1. u ever stop and think that she had no choice and feared for her safety and that of her family?

would u rather they kill u and your family or u set up a well-known murderer? I think we would all do d same.

3. Another wanted man in East Kingston turns himself in
    11:24 pm, Mon May 28, 2018

Another suspect wanted by the Kingston Eastern Police is in custody.

Lanchester Coke, otherwise called Bamma T, surrendered this morning in the company of his attorney.

All five suspects listed as wanted are now in custody.

The men are to be questioned in connection with the March 12 murder of Patrick Davis, an area leader in Denham Town.

Two of the suspects David Biggs and Wayne Peart – both of Tivoli Gardens in West Kingston- surrendered yesterday morning to the Elletson Road Police.

They were accompanied by their attorneys.

Leighton “Livity” Coke and Christopher Coke Junior, son of incarcerated drug lord Christopher “Dudus” Coke, surrendered last week.

A woman charged in the case appeared in court last week on charges of murder and conspiracy to murder.

Investigators alleged that the men used the woman to lure Mr. Davis to a location where he was abducted.

He was later killed and his body dumped in Rockfort, St. Andrew.

http://rjrnewsonline.com/local/another-wanted-man-in-east-kingston-turns-himself-in