53 YEAR OLD PASTOR RAPES CHILD UNDER 16

horr-rape2-SLD

A 53-year-old Westmoreland pastor is now behind bars on sex charges involving a minor.

Pastor Elvis Thompson is charged with having sex with someone under 16 years old and grievous sexual assault.

Thompson is from Cave district, near Bluefields in Westmoreland.

It is reported that last year, the victim went to the pastor’s house to collect payment for goods and was assaulted and raped.

The matter was reported to the Centre for the Investigation of Sexual Offences and Child Abuse and following an investigation, a file was sent to the Defender of Public Prosecution, Paula Llewellyn.

The police say Thompson was charged based on the DPP’s ruling.

His court date has not yet been announced.

0 thoughts on “53 YEAR OLD PASTOR RAPES CHILD UNDER 16

1. The Lord just a show up the false prophet dem.These false prophet mek people a turn from god. How u ago preach pon certain subject when u nah live right. I wish the Lord could lick dem down fi all to see, especially the ones who a live dutty.

2. I know him personally, he is not a pastor, he is a high ranking member of the Seventh day adventist church up in cave hill in westmoreland, I am sure he will be facing more charges cause a long time him a dweet