5 REASONS WOMEN CHEAT

5 reasons women cheat

It is believed by many that only men cheat, but studies have shown that women are also culprits. The difference between men and women is that a man will cheat for no reason, but it takes a lot for a woman to cheat. This is simply because of the emotional attachment that is involved when a woman cheats.

Below are five reasons why she will.

1. He lies

Women can sense a lie a mile away. Gentlemen, if you are always feeding her lies, eventually she is going to get tired and find someone who will feed her the truth.

2. No romance

A woman loves to be pursued even after being in a relationship. Women desire to stay relevant and wanted. Gentlemen, you must invest your creativity and your money to ensure your woman feels special. For this reason, it is best to have one woman. Buy your woman some s*xy underwear, buy her candy and have it delivered to her office with a huge bouquet. If you won’t sweep her off her feet, she will fantasize about it and act on it.

3. Unemotional, non-responsive

If you are always in this serious mode where you can’t relate on an emotional level with your woman, she is going to get frustrated. If she shares something with you that affects her and you pass it off like you don’t care or it is not that important, she will find someone else who will listen.

4. Selfish

A real man knows that his woman is a priority. If you are a miser, stay away from a relationship. Even if a woman is independent, she needs a man who will still take care of her.

5. Too busy to give loving

Every woman loves attention. If you are not finding time to spend with her, to romance her, to take her out, she will eventually move to someone who will.

8 thoughts on “5 REASONS WOMEN CHEAT

1. It’s true. Bigger dick doesn’t matter if the man nah treat you right. I had a man who cocky was big. He wasn’t romantic and he was unemotional. It never served any purpose. You cannot connect truly with a man like that. When a man has a “good cocky” (Most men with big dicks seems very emotionless anyway) and he treats you like Queen the better!

Some men are so selfish when they f**k you. They only concern how they get off. Some men are boring always want to hang out with their friends. Jamaican men seem worse dem don’t know anything about romance. A vacation isn’t about going to Jamaica staying in your family house. What about a resort? Instead of Jamaican restaurant to eat take your woman to Thai, Italian restaurant. Yes, send her flowers to her job fi make everybody envy her.

2. Trust me all of that is true!but from my past experiences I can tell you that with SOME WOMEN all when they’re getting all of that,that mentioned above it’s still not enough and they just can’t be satisfied with getting all of that from one Man so despite the fact that I was doing all of that it was enough so she still went out and cheated on me and after been caught she would wanted me to forgive her which I didn’t bcuz I even have her house,Car and take care of her son like it was mine and treated her like queen Elizabeth so some women just can’t satisfied and is a born Cheater and some men are just a sore loser if they don’t know these things.and I know I wasn’t perfect but I know I kept my manhood real and loyal and I don’t abuse women verbally not physically either but I think I just choose the wrong women to settle down with and now I’m learning how to be by myself,meaning living alone and avoiding any committed relationship.

3. Oh please nuff females set up our selves to be cheated on. Nuff a we females tek people man then turn around a cry wolf. Oh please uno give men a break because nuff time men tell uno dem nuh want uno and uno still run dem dung anyways. As females we set up our selves 98% of the time, men are hunters by nature suh if uno fraid a bun stay single simple. Most men will cheat n wont stop until dem ready, simple as that. If uno keep it real n stop expect men to be the Lord nuff a uno would be less disappointed.

1. I think you are confused. The topic is why WOMEN cheat, not the other way around. Next time, read with some level of understanding to avoid appearing clueless.

4. So, what happen if you are good on all, but she still cheats, what do you call that? AND, she never complains about sex. The only complain, which she say no problem at all, is that she runs out of energy before me; at times I am just really getting ready to start.