16 YO POSING WITH GUN ON FACEBOOK

DEM SEH SHE IS FROM A PROMINENT HIGH SCHOOL..BUT A DI SECOND GUN GYAL DIS WE A SI SO ARE WE TO EXPECT AND ONSLAUGHT OF GUN GYAL INA DI DISTANT(NEAR) FUTURE??? WHO FAH GUN SHE POSING WID PAN FACEBOOK??
but my god

28 thoughts on “16 YO POSING WITH GUN ON FACEBOOK

1. Just for likes smh must her bad man piece that! Sum a dem guns are more expensive than their bedroom sets to backside :hoax2

2. These are the naive girls that date gunman who rob and teef so that they themselves can acquire smartphone and designer clothes. But dem same girls are beaten and murdered by the very men that they confess to love. It sickens me the way Jamaica has this big old cancer and the government are incapable of dealing with it and instead of tackling crime, the police are chirpsing women and telling them to suck when they are rejected.

3. I agree with you @Gabriella what you have to say… These young ladies do not have anything better to do, apparently the bad behavior of some men must be intriguing for these young ladies, her thug boyfriend must of stashed the gun a fi har house… You might have some of these girls even doing crime with these bad man dem… just crazy…

4. Posted on FB… parents haven’t seen the photo yet? I hope her parents wackle her with the belt buckle because clearly her head not on her body.

And this belly skin business?? Listen mi little girl, focus on your studies and try make yourself and your family proud please and thanks.

5. this can put smaddy in trouble, unless is her police man own andpic is a no no nuff ppl get dip fi chupidness like dis,

6. Jamaica gone to rass smh
    Like who in there right mind do shit like these smh
    These young kids don’t have a chance in this crazy world smh

7. All if a police man gun that still wrong, weh the government prpoerty a do inna har hand? Did she submit an application to the FLA, if she was me fambily a tek the gun beat out har backside till every spenshell drop out ole cabine dem.

8. Immature,young minded children they have no sense of humour in any way whatsoever
    Unuh want some rass kick and thump all you Julian Yuh just ago Ina 9 grade guh fire shot Ina Yuh book

1. A true yuh a talk still enuh cause she deven guh class when she come a School she jus always a look attention and a f*** every boy whe she c both ugly and cute …she goodly dash whe belly already an nuh tell nuh baddy and she all look like she av aids cause 1 time she did fatta dan dis an now she jus maga dung …r mada muss a bwal cause a how she me she look careless

9. Uno jus like talk..
    Mind yah own business jah kno..
    Soon as uno see something uno mouth run lik shit entering the toilet bowl..
    Uno nah have work, well go find..
    Uno a thw worst set a big skunt me ever see..
    Go look work now..
    And study yah family.
    #thegunisnotevenrealunotoonufffff..

10. You know he’s gonna kill her right. First it gone viral. Police gonna seek until they find her, she’ll have to talk where is the gun n who it belongs to. A risk no man willing to take…. SHE BETTER MAKE HER REMAINING DAYS MEMORABLE #Silly

11. This is slackness if ano one police man she a f**k a some theif .bad man dem want dats y so much a dem gone missing .and some find dead the same badman weh them a kill up over kill dem off .this need to take up serious in csoca hand.

12. Dwrl the level of ignorance displayed in the comments… What if someone at her home is a licensed firearm holder and she just took the gun up to take a pic for likes? Why everyone saying some shits as if a bad man alone have gun ina Jamaica

13. I’m know dem too girl den and 1 a dem gun mi school enuh…lol jus fi likes …dat sad eeh

14. I remember back in the early 90s a likkle B name Doreen did deh wid bad bway Stella and same way she did love gun.
    Long story short police put couple in a har bumbo bout she a run fi defend di murdara bwoy.She an him dead right in a har yaad rite before har family..
    Young girls focus pon oonuh books an leave the wutliss bway dem alone

15. Teach them the right, they r young. Why r u ppl trying hard to c them get lock up with all these bad comments. ‘By the way who don’t sin throw the first stone’ no body perfect no body will. Stop gossip on others mistake that’s all u ppl do!!!!!!!

16. Unuh just ignorant and dark kmt unuh just a watch weh e Pickney dem a do smh…pick e beam outta a unuh yiy fuss hope nobody Ina unuh family nuh stupid suh as unuh Seh …. A fi unuh life sad mek e people dem prosper.

17. Unu weh a chat off unu mouth an all a write the girl full name…she good a kill unu before her time

18. they thickish but they foolish tho, anyways referencing an earlier comment, its ossible that the gun owner go f**k her up or brutally f**k her for that