13YO KILLS MOTHER…

9 thoughts on “13YO KILLS MOTHER…

1. lady look how a condom couldda tek care a dat! sound bad but a true!!!!

look now him kill the lady?

nine months fi come kill the lady? jah know. RIP

MADDAM!

2. Too much blood shed on this beautiful island from slavery days until now. We need an exorcist. I can’t recall hearing about a boy killing his mom in Jamaica. No sah I stay away from the demon talk but something is going on

3. When that evil monster pope john paul came to Jamaican he kissed the earth and hence let off
    a portion of demons pon wi island…
    Listen me, JA full a walking demons no joke, when i went down there the other day
    I personally here them talking and cursing…
    Jamaica needs a specialist to rid those demons and send them back to Rome….

Dat Mi Seh

4. Some of them groom children to react in violence. Beat them pickney with every and anything them can find till the same anger turn around and act agasint them. Parents don’t provoke your children to wrath!

5. This sad bad!something major guh wrong yasso.. Issa young teenager dat mi cyaah grasp it. Things ago get worse but when u actually hear an see it.

6. Thank you tiffy. Only a violent mother could produce such a violent child. All behaviour is learnt. Most of abused children won’t fight back as a survival tactic but once they figure out that they’re not going to die after the 24567th beating, bitch it’s game on!