13 DAYS AFTER A C-SECTION, WHAT A SHAME

Met I know everybody heal different….but is she bragging about having a big belly??? Yuh just have baby shouldn’t you be healing??? Unuh young mother’s different b smh

15 thoughts on “13 DAYS AFTER A C-SECTION, WHAT A SHAME

1. Wid a whole champagne bottle inna hand to. Baby need di smell and warmth of dem modda and she a teck een every ganga and cigarette smoke fi carry home. May God help dat child, is ongle God now.

2. Drinking alcohol so soon after surgery my girl becareful off blood clot in your body . Hope your no breastfeeding sorry for the innocent baby .

3. She probably still have staples depending on if thats what they do at the hospital she delivered. I can’t believe somebody would leave a baby not even two weeks old to go hang out at what looks like a gay party.

4. Wow…I don’t know who she be but take it from me, a c section is murderation…even after 13 days it was painful and you still bleed likkle bit…

im still tryna to figure out what it is that she is showcasing…the big belly in the white dress (snapback failure)or that she dumb enough to leave her 13 day old newborn to go dance.

5. This mek mi blood run cold, I instantly felt the pains of my c-section. These girls are murderers . Go back home with yuh raw bloodcloth self.

6. Yuck I had a c section in November of last year. I bled for about 1 month or more. She nah breast feed? Omg she suppose to smell raw. I haven’t even gone out yet and my baby 8 months. Fck prob 3 times me poor husband that’s Bitch nasty

7. WOW!!!
    2wks recommendation for f/u after c-sec for incision check. Shes out and about on day 13. I cant with some of these careless gal.
    Anyway, I can’t tell the countless time I’ve been out and see people borrow people bottles just to take a picture. Sometimes they don’t even drink.
    I notice her last name match one of the gentleman. Could it be she went to watch her husband?