ROCKED OR FLOPPED?

16 thoughts on “ROCKED OR FLOPPED?

1. No every style fit everyone. That style would fit a smaller body woman ‘ when your fluffy you stay away from clothes with tassels and stripes or dresses and tops that are too busy. Nice dress kitty but don’t do anything for your looks .

2. She look like pitchie patchie from joonkoonoo.Put the house head,pregnant woman n horsehead characters next to her n she would be right at home inna johnkoonoo crew.

Two weeks straight now Curvy Diva looking halfway decent. ..keep it up.

3. That dress is terrible. Regardless of the wearer, I can’t think who that would look good on. It looks like neapolitan ice cream.

4. Im glad shana stlp styling kitty and she never look too bad but…..

Why pig fat stuff inna yanique batty affi deh pon national TV every week NAKED????????
    No drawz nor bra every week!
    No it dont look good,these nowadays girls are sooooooo trashy and full of dem darn selves. I know it’s dancehall but it’s also national tv.

Tvj endorse that thot but yet pull pastor Jennings off the air for speaking to honestly and say they do t want to hurt anyone but, yet tvj cant see that they r hurting the young generation when they expose them.(by this i mean young girls still look up n eant 2 b like her) is this what tbey should emulate???????