WIFE……..NOT BECAUSE

**FEEL FREE TO ADD YOUR ”NOT BECAUSE”**

1.Not because you’re married , you think you’re better than being single.
2.Not because she is fat, means that your husband isn’t f—g her.
3.Not because you look better means that your husband isn’t attracted to her.
4.Not because you do everything he will be faithful.
5.Not because he married you means that he loves you.
6.Not because you wouldn’t do it means that he isn’t doing it.
7.Not because your are cream means that he doesn’t like chocolate
8.Not because you’re clean means that he doesn’t like hers dirty
9.Not because he loves you the saint means that he doesn’t love her the sinner.
10.Not because you know him means that you KNOW him
11.Not because he loves your vagina means that he doesn’t love her mouth.
12.Not because he talks shit about your friend means that he wouldn’t f– your friend.
13.Not because he respects you means that you can f— him the way he needs to be f—ed.
14.Not because he doesn’t eat you means that he is not eating her.
15.Not because he uses condoms at home means that he is using condoms with them.
16.Not because you have children means that’s why he will stay.
17.Not because you give him every night means he will not seek it during the day.
18.Not because you think you know his schedule means that you know where he is.
19.Not because he is cheating on you with her means that he loves her.
20.Not because he was a dog means that he is still a dog

48 thoughts on “WIFE……..NOT BECAUSE

1. No lie this was kinda deep and got me thinking…Never say never especially as it relates to Jamaican men

2. Not because he is giving her bun….she naah give him bun back lol

Not because you are a man, you can play with my emotions….and I block you off my mind in return as if you are dead

3. Not because you have no chat for him should you direct all your chat to the other woman.

Not because his family are cool with you does it mean they ain’t cool with your mate.

Not because your kids haven’t said does it mean they haven’t been to her house.

Not because he is with you does it mean he wants to be. Losing what he invested is a good reason to stay.

Not because he aint left does it mean he ain’t hoping you will so he can pass the responsibility to you.

4. Deep thinking but a truth told . No get too comfortable with nothing with balls name man they we shame us women.

5. Dwrcl What is not dis in ere :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak whoiii mi goodhole…. A di one dodge comment mi a look fah eno dwl….

6. Not because you are rightfully married u are right to be NUFF!

Not because him use to f**k her him still f**king her

Not because him drop her home means dem inna supn

Not because u nuh av access to him phone mean him up to supn

Not because u search him phone and find nothing means him nuh up to anything.

Not because u f**k pon him and him appear clueless means him nuh know.

Not because you give the bunna man a female name him nuh know say a him

Not because him quiet u think him naah chat out rass when him with side piece.

Not because he is not as handsome as you friend man you fi look down pon him

Not because him nuh educated like you or make as much as you him less than you.

Not because him lame in bed to you him lame to she.

Not because you grow inna church and che bible leaf you musnt suck hood.

Not because him nuh drop lick pon you yet him wont do it.

Not because him cut you a one box means him is a beater.

7. Not because our love didn’t work out , it doesn’t mean that I still don’t love you.

Not because you broke my heart and I purposely have not seen you in months or over a year or more, doesn’t mean that I don’t often think of you.

Not because you did hateful things, does it mean that I hate you.

Not because she seduced you with the super fit body and the hardcore sex, does it mean you should forget my true heart for you and decency.

Not because I am not speaking , doesn’t mean I am screaming out my pain that you have caused me every day.

Not because she keeps your bed warm at night and your Fock erected, means you would forget the love I offered to give to you.

Not because you didn’t recognze the treasure that I was to a man, meant that another man wouldn’t see the beauty in me.

Not because I held on to you for so long, meant I finally would not allow another man to give me the love and attention that I deserved… one you purposely neglected.

Not because I shared so so much tears for you, me at the heavens would not have opened up in time and sent me a King- Man who would dry up my tears … that you made flow.

Not because I lov d you so much and still do, didn’t mean our lov had to go*
    It had to go, so that it can grow..
    I gave my love to another man …just because …

– The end

8. Not because the woman love the man mean She love the children.

Not because u have more degrees than a thermometer mean you have common sense.

9. A yasso nice!

I love this topic. It cold be insightful for some women but some still aguh LOST.

Happy to be working from home today. Dat means…no pretending to be working while I am really on JMG instead… sheesh!

10. DANCEHALL VERSION

Not because yuh tink him a hype man… yuh fi tek all ah di beating and bun dem.

Not because yuh TINK yuh hole good… means he feels the same (dats why he is in mine)

Not because mi seh hi tuh him…mean mi want him (he is the one secretly creeping in my DMs)

Not because yuh inna nuff bran…mean him nuh si mi inna mi cheap tings.

Not becasuse yuh give him threesomes…means he wont seek me out WITHOUT you.

Not because yuh spen all ah yuh $$ pan him…mean him naah spen pan mi

11. This phucking Bitch seems like your obsessed with me sheesh Bitch I don’t even remember you Damn it look like u sleep and phucking dream about me it’s obvious the obsession is mighty strong….daf**k

12. Not because u bougee and she loud and brawling u think the man want you more than she….Not because you think you well educated and you think she dunce the man want you more than she….Not because you think you drive a Range Rover and she drive a Rav 4 u think the man want you more than she….. Not because you live Boca Raton, and she live ina the ghetto dung a Biscayne, you think the man prefer u more than she…Not because you is a C.E.O of the company you think him nuh want her cuz she clean shit.

13. Not because she eat u ass means she a freak. She a SUPAFREAK.EWW.
    Not because him have nuff gal and tell u dat u a di wife means u fi stay.
    Not because him nuh like gay stuff on tv means he’s not in Shibby’s DMs.
    Not because him bleach out and wear tight pants nuh mean him nuh want supm out a life.

1. Met u are a sigh kick. Mi feel like yuh just sighed and kick mi unda mi throat. Mi deh ya about to exit a 15 to life relationshit. Y mi gi dis man suh much years and tears?

14. Not because it’s tight doesn’t mean seh it right.
    Not because a one man she f**k dat mean a one man she suck.
    Not because she seh ouch dat mean seh it hurts.

15. Woooooiiieeee a yasso noicee

NOT BECAUSE YOU TELL HIM , HIM BREED YOU DAT NO MEAN THE BELLY A FEH HIM

NOT BECAUSE HIM PUT A RING ON IT DAT NO MEAN HIM NOT STILL SLEEPING WITH THE GYAL YOU TEK HIM FROM

NOT BECAUSE YOU SWEAT INNA THE KITCHEN A COOK BREAKFAST,LUNCH AND DINNER DAT NO MEAN HIM NAW EAT A THE NEXT GYAL HOUSE

NOT BECAUSE HIM MARRY YOU DAT NO MEAN HIM RESPECT ,LOVE OR HONORING YOU, THE GYAL WITHOUT THE RING HE’S SHOWING MORE APPRECIATION THAN YOU

16. Not because you had a baby and never told me, I learned recently.

Not because you lied and there was no you or me

Not because you didn’t have the courage to even keep the friendship, Thus I faded away into the dark…your face I couldn’t bear to see.

Not because you broke my heart, karma to you, won’t be.

Not because you live in hype, pretend you didn’t want make love to me.

Not because you chose her over me, yea* I finally gave away the pussy!

Not because I am anonymous@1:42 , I didn’t want to write more pain, for you to see.

You can never look into my eyes again, because your betrayal
    Caused our love to flee.

Not because you couldn’t love me, my love was too strong, you were a boy, not ready for a powerful, mystical EMPRESS, like me.

The End
    ( part two )

17. Not because him dey pon pulpit an eena church every Sunday morning, nuh mean sey him naw screw off di church sista dem

18. Not because unu tink JMG a gossip site nuh mean we nuh deep and brite round here. Truth a drop,pearls of wisdom a fling.

19. Not bcuz u anon mi nuh kno u a talk bout me.

Not bcuz him cheat mean the relationship affi cease.

Not bcuz u a d “perfect” one mean the cheater cant be redeemed.

Not bcuz him cheat once him ago always dweet.

Not bcuz u cheat back mean we equal, it mean you lesser than me.

Not bcuz u vex u fi neglect your responsibilities

Not bcuz him bruk mean all him money him a gi she.

Not bcuz him clean the plate mean u a big chef mommy.

Unnu sèe d one anon a mek affa mi corn. Ispy fi u get mash dont lol.

20. Not because him tell you say him just tek a one f**k mean him nuh inna serious relationship with har…

Not because him tell you, you a wife, u fi tek the entire bakery and walk n quarrel n fight over him.

Not because u go thru him fone yuh fi call other woman a cuss ova the community cocky.

Not because him love you nuh mean him nuh love she to

Not because him tell yuh him nuh wife freaks nuh mean him nah suck out me tongue right after me deepthroat , then come home come kiss yuh too.

21. Not because u a lifelong “gallis” means yuh nuffi change. You have an AARP card,stop it.
    Not because me nuh complain,means two minutes is sufficient. It ain’t.
    Not because me moan and groan means am having the big O. Mi just a noisy liar.
    Not because him tell yuh him like “natural” woman,and you hair natural and yuh nuh wear makeup,means he won’t cheat with somene with 32′,28′,24′ inches a synthetic Brazilian and ten layers of pancake make up.

22. Not because u give me frequent 3somes means I rate you as cool.GF I Actually think you’re quite the fool.

Not because you’re young n giddyheaded n think I’m a bigdeal, I should sort u out for a kfc meal deal.

Wifey Not because yuh can do headtop with ur foot inna the air n me pon top means she Can’t do that too…n Extras!!

Not because I’m the MAN automatically means me have to mind yuh..go look wuk n stop pressure a trying yute’s pocket.

Word of advice to the uptowners …not because she is a hoodrat or the helper means your man won’t keep checking her for the wickedest slam n some nice curry chicken back n fi comb yuh pickney hair. :maho

:malu

23. …not bcuz your wife text and tell her you are married with a baby mean she didnt know before

…not bcuz she took you back means she wanted you and was going to stay

…not bcuz we use to call her idiot and she still stayed means she was not listening to us

…not bcuz she stayed meant she wasn’t going to leave

…not bcuz you married your wife for greencard means she filing for you :rate

…not bcuz we know you fuxking your best friend sister secretly, means that we’re not going to tell her husband

…not bcuz your best friend sister give you chlamydia means your wife didn’t tell our friend

…not bcuz she didn’t tell you about the chlamydia argument means she didn’t get tested and that put the icing on the cake for her to finally leave

…not bcuz you didnt suck her pu$$y means your best friend sister don’t talk how you suck hers

…not bcuz your wife breed for you mean is your baby