BABY BORN WITH SMALL HEAD IN JAMAICA

THIS WAS CARRIED ON CVM NEWS EARLIER..I DID NOT GET THE MOTHER’S NAME BUT SHE SAID THE DOCTORS KNEW OF THAT THE BABY’S HEAD WAS SMALLER THAN NORMAL AND TOLD THE MOTHER THAT IT WAS NOT THE ZIKA VIRUS THAT CAUSED IT AND DID NO TEST TO SEE IF THAT WAS WHAT CAUSED THE ABNORMAL SIZE OF THE BABY’S HEAD
IMG-20160202-WA0002
IMG-20160202-WA0003
IMG-20160202-WA0004
IMG-20160202-WA0005
IMG-20160202-WA0008
IMG-20160202-WA0009

18 thoughts on “BABY BORN WITH SMALL HEAD IN JAMAICA

1. Do you care to provide ANY proof to back up your statement that “Ziki-v has been hear a while now” Why would anyone even take you seriously when you cannot even spell “here”?
      Mothers in Jamaica (any every country in the world) have been delivering babies with serious birth defects for over a century. Now every child with a birth defect will place blame on Zika virus. Wouldn’t be surprised if she had already consulted with an attorney seeking some form of payout. I read where one politician has made the claim that 3,000 Jamaicans have died from ChikV, without providing any proof from any credible sources.
      The ZIKA VIRUS came out of nowhere just recently, so I’m curious when such a test would have taken place and what effect would that have on the birth of the child. Why doesn’t she pay to have the test done now if she is convinced that the virus is the cause.

1. That’s a pretty chocolate baby too. That zika virus is a man made form of biological terrorism. The replacement to the Ebola virus. Smh

2. Thats definitely zika virus that has caused that abnormality with the baby head.. Jamaicans please becareful! More over pregnant woman. It is also said that the virus can spread sexually. #f**kupthemosquitademnow

3. Now I’m actually starting to believe several reports that it is not the Zika virus but a defective tetanus vaccine given to pregnant women that is causing these birth defects.8

4. I now this was coming,another way to control the black population. first, AIDS, EBOLA, CHIKUNGUNYA, now this ZIKA. di ebloa come out same time as people a run fi invest inna Africa. just now dem a run fi invest inna Brazil and Zika come up out deh…. Plus di Olympic a come up

1. My very thought though and once it reaches the white they find a cure..smh I believe most of these new borne diseases are ment especially for black just like the ebola it was spreading thru black and once it reaches a white person they find a cure and you don’t hear much of that deadly disease again and now they come up with others but by the grace of the almighty no weapon formed against the black nation shall prosper they fear us because we better than them…we are chosen generation we are the one to change the world…

5. I heard that it’s not the Zika virus that is causing the babies to be born with small heads. I heard it’s a shot that they gave to pregnant women I saw it on a Brazilian website & also on Instagram…I seriously don’t believe it’s the mosquito tho

6. Only God himself know what this is the worst part of it I feel so sorry for these poor babies that are born this way and I can imagine what the mothers going through that is going through these awful experience the part that bothers me is no one actually knows what this mess is or what causes it am really worried and wondering people what next

7. Only God know what’s going on in his world all we have to do is pray for our children and put God in everything we do. God never gives us more then we can bare. LET’S PRAY.

8. So dem dr. politician deh lie an wicked inna Jamaica man! always a deny de truth same ting dem do wid CHICK V when pepl start drap ded like fly dem come tell we some crap!! OLD wicked me know we nuffi pray bad prayers but a de politician dem an Dr. dem fe ketch de diesease dem fus!