6 DEAD IN FIRE

bed_on_fire-Optimized-1

A two apartment house in Green Island Hanover that housed ten people was set on fire late last night. According to police, six people are dead including two teenagers. Stay tuned for details.
Gunmen allegedly pounced on a family of 10 in Longwood, Hanover last night, killing six members before setting the nine-apartment board house ablaze.

Two teens and an elderly woman are reportedly dead while another teen and an elderly man are said to be in critical condition at hospital.

When contacted, the police’s Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) said police were still processing the scene. The unit was unable to provide further details.

0 thoughts on “6 DEAD IN FIRE

1. All when you cut off my neck, I will NOT return to Jamaica to live. All the criminals can have the island. The piece a land up a St. Ann that me granny dead left, Squatters can take it, You cannot pay me to go back. Funny anytime I go home, I am always looking behind me so now? I go into a hotel. When you can take your vacation and go to other country and feel more safer than your own that you were born in it’s a shame. Whatever transpire this killing, scamming, drugs or whatever, I cannot imagine the pain these people family members feeling right now. The two sisters that died in Manchester Good God, Unuh can have the island now, unuh tek it. Heartless I tell yah.

2. Tears…Sleep in Peace Ms. Lynn and Kerry…You are missed…I am shocked and can not believe that this has happened…Only God knows why he has taken you home…RIP…Love you…