CONGRATULATIONS SIDONIE

MAY YOU HAVE A SAFE DELIVERY WHEN THE TIME COMES…BUT IS WHICH MONEY MAN YUH FIND A MOBAY…TALK TO WI MEANWHILE YUH A COUNTDOWN DI WEEKS

P.S FOR THOSE WHO DONT KNOW, SIDONIE IS A MEMBER OF THE OFFICIAL ”GROUPIE” CREW…WHO REIGNED THROUGHOUT KINGSTON IN THE MID TO LATE 2000’s …SHE HAS A DAUGHTER FOR DANCEHALL ARTISTE ELEPHANT MAN THAT HE HAS HARDLY TAKEN CARE OF…SIDONIE LEFT JAMAICA FOR CANADA TO WORK AND FOUND HERSELF IN LA WORKING FOR FLIPPA MAFIA’S BROTHER…SHE EVENTUALLY WENT TO PHILADELPHIA THEN TO NEW JERSEY WHEN SHE WAS CAUGHT DELIVERING THE WHITE STUFF TO A CLIENT FOR FLIPP’S ENTERPRISE AND WENT TO JAIL FOR A SHORT SPAN..SHE WAS EVENTUALLY DEPORTED TO JAMAICA WHERE SHE NOW RESIDES AND IS DOING WELL…

13 thoughts on “CONGRATULATIONS SIDONIE

1. it seems to me that sidonkey as we used to called her from blogspot days, she n toniann are not friends anymore.what cause the fall out?
    the whole posse bruk up…sidonkey, bobbiehsa (cutty), toniann, melissa whe pop dung, julia whe used to tek likkle buddy aidonia, those were kingston groupies, met yuh need to do a topic all of those whe used to run kingston hot with the many men dem…where are they now.
    not one a dem married n sekkle dung, not even with the father of the child/children

2. I’m glad she’s doing good. Congratulations!! Babies are truly blessings. @Met you remember Simone that was arrested in Florida with the cruise ship employees and Beenie one time woman? She too did her time and sent back and now in Mobay, working and with a money man. I hope all of them learn their lessons and living right.

3. Thanks for the background story:) Sometimes I have to read comments to get the background details.
    Grow and glow…i love it. We live, learn and try to do better.

4. unu stop it. She look damn good. A tru some of unu pic na show. The gal look good. Sidonie u raise from the dead. Good for u. Bwoy, u are an example of how black woman strong. Some time we must compliment each other and stop tear down one another. She do her time now she out all me know me wish my hair deh pon fleek so.

1. Yuh know seh a di sasco wife Elfie Nicole challenge yuh a duh an mi naaa look doe… Issa bawl yah bawl :ngakak :ngakak a dis yuh call tear dung? A whey yuh deh when we tear up gal like Kanye west clothing line eeh?

5. She looks great. Damn! Now when you talk bout juicy groupie stories yuh haffi mention the original groupies fi true! Met a long time yuh deh bout enough.