RATINGS REACH COUNTRY

Hi pinky post this BADMINE boy name andre gray you drive round ina dane car n chat the bigman dem in a ocho no body rates you u nuff up in d real big man dem dey dont like u fool u hype in dane clothes n shoes n jewelry plus wey gal mine u all u do is watch ppl and chat lets talk abt you gray u live in ur muma n pupa house in d back room u rent chairs n table n tent they belong to ur family u drive dane cars wat do u own to be talkn bout ppl act like dem rich u isa waist man no one liked u ugly informer u inform on simmonds call up d man name to every one all him wife only fren u ave is big n sour purple wen no gal no want all him worthless asf live ina him muman pupa house both of u stop chat ppl cos u badmine d man dem n den go sidung n chat dem all bout badmine a kill you informer gray

8 thoughts on “RATINGS REACH COUNTRY

1. Go and badmine a education zeen Sender!!Imagine yuh a diss this yute bout informer and look pon di dossier yuh siddung n gather up pon him…then yuh bring it to the worldwide read Pinkwall n have the heart a call smaddie informer dawg!!!?? :sorry :malu2 :nerd :cool

2. Met, the Jamaican woman who married the Nigerian king and became a Queen is now divorced. The man post up this embarrassing public notice letting everyone know that he was no longer married and that she can’t use title or conduct any business under the name. Bunch a low down tings. I think you posted her story here.

Seems like she could not handle the polygamy in the culture, and couldn’t deal with the cheatings and possibility of another legal wife. Although sources said he was married with two children when she met him, but that wife was pushed into the background when she came along, same knife stick sheep stick goat. Anyhow, the cultures are so different, you do not even speak the native language I do not know how one would survive such a deep cultural clash. I heard she had a child and I know Nigerian men like to hold on to the children after a divorce and worse this is a king’s child so maybe not even her child she will get to keep.

3. Dis boy is a real waist man he had a baby wit a girl n the girl left him n him take way the girl car n had to pay for it he isa waist man most ppl in ochi dont like him n all he do is talk about everyones bizniz n classup ppl and and he lives in his daddy house damn clown go take care of ur youth n stop hype your one corrupt monkey

1. Sender it’s waste NOT waistman…..which word name isa*??…he DOES* not do smfh.Class up is 2 words NOT one enuh.Have u ever heard of the apostrophe S and its’ uses!!??You’re or you are NOT your* :sorry :malu2 :cd .I totally agree that if he isn’t taking care of the youth, he deserves a SYM yes!!

4. So all him still a keep? Him days over. Last thing I heard of him if a nuh 3 oman in him bed him naa f@%* Ochi ppl nuh ova dem