DI FREAKY TEEF

This is the B*tch Sanika from St.Thomas that run come a town because the entire St.Thomas find out her dirty deeds that she walk and Suck and f**k like dog and no have nothing fi show for a young girl,she’s disgraceful.San mek me tell you this you ramp with the wrong f**ng family,b*tch you didn’t know my brother don’t play we are from the Garrison b*tch don’t mess with ghetto people gal you only bad ina you own territory.Andre ago f**k you up any day we buck you up a walk thru downtown girl we a go slice up you face with me knife.Bring back my brother 2 gold chain and the youth 40 gran that you thief San please me a beg you,afta you come here every now and then and Suck co*ky and do all bag a freakiness you pull off a style like this.And me same one use to treat you like a sister San send over dinner a evening time and summu for you and look out for you so then you rob the youth and run gone back a St.Thomas alright bi*ch tell you muma Patsy to sleep on the safe side.Even when people use to talk a bag a nastiness and tarnish you name we still overlook that and say people can change and me brother still deh with you regardless even when people use to point finger and laugh and ask how him a wife you.But on a serious note we need back the stuffs you stole.I want people to know they need to be careful of you because you are not what they percieve you to be!!!

12 thoughts on “DI FREAKY TEEF

1. Before this escalate can we report this to the police or something…this is why jamaica have so much random murders. Our value of life is so small.. Our dispute resolution is the worst.

2. Next thing she was threatened openly, so if anything goes wrong sender, you and your family is going to be blamed for it. As Jim Brown says report it to the police.

3. In the interest of fairness can we hear from the bredda n of course natural justice requires us to hear Goodie Shan’s side!Why must we assume that is teef she thieve all dat?Suppose she claim it was for services rendered which u sender has confirmed were performed extensively n diligiently !!

Shan look damn good so maybe her going rate is 40k plus 2 gold chains…i dont know ,i’m just saying.Pursuant to getting more pertinent info,i will refrain from bawl out teef just dry dry suh!

1. That is funny. I remember lending a girl in Jamaica US$1,000 and when payment wasn’t forth coming, I called in the loan. She told me that “I thought you f**k out that US$1K already”? Another one said the loan was her pussy pension, whatever that means. 😀

The Jamaican girls play rough, “so maybe her going rate is 40k plus 2 gold chains” is a possibility. She probably think, at her going rate, it is HE who is a teef and still owes HER another $40K and two more gold chain!

4. When yuh invite girl a yuh yard fi f**k and yuh dont know har background, hide the valuables.

5. I think the sister is angry because of how close she became to San. That is the type of betrayal that is not easily over looked. Nobody likes a thief!

6. Young give them back them 40000 and 2 gold chain and don’t make the cut you in your face and spoil you beautiful looks. Then they will get what’s coming to them. Karma.

7. Girl u look damn good stop walk and thief the sister badmine you. Stay away from that family. Sender u heart dirty bad. I can bet ur damn ugly in the face.

8. Sender u sound hurt! Slice up the girl face over 40 grand? Bad mind is a bitch! This is why I avoid ugly bitches!