SUCKING QUESTION

Look at these two big f**t gyal. Nobody in them right mind can let these two lead them. Tommy is true that the guy down by fifty suck p*** your sister say said so .I don’t know still some man can f** some dog sh*t because look how long Tommy an her sister into Allman town an everybody f**k them. This boy from fifty pick up Tommy an a act like is him wife all food the sister say him a eat round there. Big dirty careless boy Sir from fifty you don’t have no mother look how Tommy deh in a Allman town who no f**k she an her sister is who no want. Them love talk about man suck the kmt is so the sister did come around here a say the don from track suck her .Youth man from fifty we want to know if you suck Tommy because her sister is a liar

6 thoughts on “SUCKING QUESTION

1. That’s is y AID full up allman town look how long him know Tommy an know her sister story that she an her sister is nobody everybody f**k them all mad man kmt

2. Is so hear say the mother did walk an f***k like her two dog shit daughter. like mother like daughter them, the boy from fifty should not start to eat from Tommy as yet not even know him name I can’t take a man that love him belly

3. Watch the two dog shit them barrow clothes borrows an her sister track mattress and all man town the two of them walk an suck hood like dog

4. Sender what a hatred yu a carry inna UNO heart fi we oh god man get the puss outta yu belly,what a time u have fi sit down n do this girlll u need jesus him alone can help ca da hate yah look big, MAN a UNO problem we see clear UNO no bad if it hurt so much y not cone step to we girl f.y.i a longgggggg BBC time me n them a come fr we little what a way UNO a look somebody fi look up too go look up to UNO big pussy muma n come off the gal dem germs UNO f.y.i u sound rass dunce find Jamal