MISS YOU ARE ”BREADING”

15 thoughts on “MISS YOU ARE ”BREADING”

1. So senda why u gonna beat her if she’s ” breading ” mi nuh understand u nuh waan some maybe if u behave uself u man can bring home some “bread ” from u matey :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Dunce bat a fight ova man. Guh learn to read and write before yuh a walk and tek man bout beat. yuh need to guh beat yuh books. KMT

3. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :nerd Mi nuh mean fi laugh it nuh funny, but all dat senda yah head nuh good none @ all lmao.

4. You have my word,not a word from Grammar police on this one cuz it bigger than my pay grade…When mass murder of the English language takes place, it’s really for the Alphabet boys up North or bring back A.C.I.D a Jamaica to investigate n find/fine the culprit. :malu2 :cd :nerd :bingung

5. Sender u need to buy beat A B C weh a beat you first before you even think of beating even u own pickney you have any, my u nuh shame? Cuh u tuh, bout u want to beat smaddy fi man, go see if you can manage to lift up a book, before think fi beat woman over man. I sew dunce cap fi you. :hoax2 :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

6. Senda tek it up wit your ex man. From him not your husband it’s a fair dating game. May the best person win the man.

7. May I suggest you get in touch with the nearest police station. If you are sure that the Miss has forcibly kidnapped your loving one burner man, and is holding him hostage somewhere where he unable to get in contact with his family, at least you have a picture of the perpetrator to help the police in their rescue efforts. Good luck, I’m praying for his safe return. Was there a ransom demand?
    Unlike others here at PinkWall I fully understand it must be difficult losing someone under these tragic circumstances.

8. sender I hope u find har and she stab out u rass, so u learn to talk to man not the woman.. she neva rape him