BUT NINO IS METROPOLITAN PARKS AND MARKET..HE IS A CLEAN UP

Morning Pinkwall.. Suh Shanzi.. I need answers. A few weeks ago you put one of your friends (Toniann) on blast on snap chat hinting that the reason why you two don’t talk anymore was because your Ex boyfriend and her was messing around with each other behind your back. But you and shamiele were friends too and now u deh with her ex man Nino. So how your situation different? Or a because u never take him behind ar back? U take him make she see.. 😂😂 like u couldnt wait till she run off. As she fly ..suh u pitch. That mean u did have eyes pon r man all along even when unu was going parties and doing photo shoots together. A only one thing I want.. Same as how unu public with unu relationship…when unu a left or in a argument..we your cyber family would like to be in the knowings as well. Thank u!

23 thoughts on “BUT NINO IS METROPOLITAN PARKS AND MARKET..HE IS A CLEAN UP

1. Just show she nahv nuh rass ambition and everything she post a fi likes shanzi move u BBC Nino just a fck out u likkle rass Suh him can get visa steupppssss!!!

2. Sender….this is what you called salvaging a used cocky that makes it way around and is fully depreciated with all the wear and tear on other girls. The shortage of males in Jamaica gives rise to females re-use even their close friends partners. the only problem is when they go public and hype with impaired and residual males who are acting as real human beings.

3. This relationship bores the shit out of me… I really can’t believe this girl pick up Nino. Issa NO for me!

4. Come correct now sender. Shamiele and Shanzi were never friends. Doing promo together along with Aneka wong for one campaign makes two girls batty and bench now? gtfoh. Down to last week Shamiele likes Shanzi pictures on Instagram. If it doesn’t bother the ex why it a hot up your head? Smh…Lowe The young girl. You had your prime and squander it. Next.

5. these hoes love hyping on/with the community cocky doh, is like a right of passage or ritual. Dem just switch partners like say nobody else exist. Dem can all tell how dem one another taste/smell/feel like

6. Shanzi always have cock thirst quotes on her snap @long time I don’t get it (dick)…guess her thirst Mek she pick up him. And we know with his tongue action she willl be sticking around for a little while until the two a dem can’t stand each other

7. Ugly when the mout lock. Ugly when the mout open.
    I saw this pic on my explore page and the idiots were like “the way he looks at her”
    LOL first of all, he wasn’t looking at her…him a concentrate pan him whine and she a grin off the 54 teet in her mouth *shrugs*
    Idk either of em really. Never seen them before nor do I plan to. Just my 2 cents

8. so mi juss turn mi head just like her in the pic and all now mi chin nuh touch mi shoulda!!! her chin long fi chuuuu

9. Boy people really wicked. This girl is not ugly obviously. The hate is real this must be from ex who is Jelous. She and the sham wasn’t frens just acquaintances, and they both still follow each other on social media.
    If u guys were to talk to truth their relationship just start. After shamiele he was with a 17 year old then they break up. Not.judging anyone but just maybe all this hate coming from she and her frens who felt hurt after the relationship ended. Just my 2 cents.

10. @7:46am Thank you!! You took the exact words out of my mouth. I to said the same exact thing with the whole “look how he looks at her” statement :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak I R deading!!!!!!!!!

11. This young lady is doing well for herself. she’s in university, doing her side kicks making that $$$ while u haters are here throwing shade… Get a life MF haters.

12. Shanzia is noooooooo where close to ugly; shes not drop dead gorgeous but she holds her own. Listened to her interview the other day she is not super smart or well spoken but shes ok for the most part. She is using her social media platform to make a name for herself unlike many of you.

personally i like her smile. I don’t know shit about that boy Nino except he f… with Shamalee.

Let the young gal live her life; she seems happy to me.

Haters go look a life.