WHERE ARE THEY NOW : SIDONNIE

9 thoughts on “WHERE ARE THEY NOW : SIDONNIE

1. Thats why it’s no good to mess with other peoples man. Leave the man right there for wife to deal with his mess. Most woman love take up other peoples man and dont know what they get themselves into at the end.

2. I would not have recognized her. That’s right , don’t look back just move forward. Any work on hioka? Follows brother’s who cooperated should also be out soon if they aren’t out already.

3. A she use to keep purple and white or something like that and work a zip? If yes I wonder if she and Toni still friends

4. Alll I know IWHORKA got a strong dose of KARMA. She got beat up for the man she still Stay, now she breed fi di man and not even the baby him neve get fi touch. That is more than Karma. The man way gi har the green card was too humble so she jump ship fi hype. I hear that man not going any further with the papers and don’t even want she look him way. IWhorka is out of Jail and hiding from the public. I guess she is fighting her deportation because she surely wasn’t a Citizen yet. Her family is soo laid back and not into the hype and now she come bring shame pon dem. As far I see She only got used for her discount at her job and to take flight with the boss when him doing him business. Ediot. Chu she think she did prettier than Marsha she was going to win him soley for herself. Baby you should a check his track record. Sonita and the rest of them and Marsha was still the Wife. I think he was very selfish and Marsha was too drunk in love . Now their kids have to grow up without either parent. Thank God for Marsha family because Kelly nor Kayann nor none a di mfiai family didn’t even keep the kids for 2 months but every event they was bigging up their dad and running behind him. Where is the loyaly KELYYYYYYYYYYYYY. Sidonie get the less time and come out fass tho. She brave bad. Iwhorka was lucky alos. So why Wasn’t marsha smart to jump ship when shee see there was serious time coming if she didn’t plee.

5. Seriously .?
    WHY would a mother name her child
    “ Sit down deh?”
    What good yuh expected to come out of this pickney life ?

I prounounced this name all all how and Siddone stills sounds like
    “ SIT DOWN DEH “
    Even “;she done deh “

Sorry I might have missed all the points in d comments .
    The name is very very distracting.

1. It’s a French name. I can’t get what you are getting out of it, but we all have our names that we don’t care for.

6. Sidonnie is very lucky to:

1) being alive and

2) to get such a small sentence.

She was caught red handed delivering 5 kilo of coke at the Cherry Hill Mall in NJ. She is lucky she wasn’t killed on one of her delivery run. How did she manage to get such a minimal sentence?