0 thoughts on “MISSING

1. I hope they find him. Isn’t there a better photo of him, cause this one have me wondering things I wish not to air.

1. you must be a real f**king dumbass to even post that. all you do make sure your ugly ass aint missing or somebody will be celebrating.

1. What was offensive in the comment? I was simply wondering why the photo that was sent in was one of him with someone’s hand on his head and him looking scared or uncomfortable. Everybody who has commented since has presumed to know why I made the original comment, and jumped to their own negative conclusions. Anyhow, I do hope they find him safely and quickly.

2. Some a unu people really noh easy someone missing and that’s all yuh have fe say better yuh lock yuh mouth your comment not relevantt

3. His face is showing that’s all what’s important and what is wrong with this that you can’t air out, some a unu people are demons, someone is missing and that’s all you got to say why bother comment?

4. Why are all these men going missing in JA? and bodies popping up all over the place? SMH All now no hearing of what happened to Nick. This is just sad. Sorry…but I will never return to JA if this continues.

5. me naw lie, him look scared fi true…creepy…is like them send tha picture deh to him family

6. No it’s him sister playing in his hair months ago an I tell her trick him and take the pic cause him don’t like taking pic, we are fastening and praying I’m a born again sanctified Christian not a church goer a Christian and I pray to a living God and if my son has come to any harm, I can tell them and them entire generation they will have no peace , because I serve a living God who no secret is hidden from him under the sun

7. to how Jamaica set up dese days once shady gone missing you automatically expect just the worse and start plan for what yuh never dream u wud be planning

8. I hope that they find him, no mother or father should be worrying what could be happening or happened to their children it’s a scary feeling… I can’t imagine how their handling this, I pray that they find him quickly and they find him alive… It’s sad that you can’t live in your own country without fearing what could happen to you each day… May God protect him and give his family the hope that he shall return soon…

And to comment on the person perception of the photo of him, he does look scared and uncomfortable and it does look like someone is doing something to him that he doesn’t like so why attack the person who made the comment, pictures are placed her everyday for commenting… For all we know this picture could of been sent from the kidnappers perhaps…

In any event I hope that he is found safe and sound, if this is a everyday occurrence the government need to do something about it and put more attention to what is going on in the community… They must keep the citizens safe…Pretty soon no one is going to want to leave their home because the streets are not safe for no one..

1. yuh caan run in pon ppl comment like dat without asking questions first being dat a neva dat pic did up deh….dis jus guh up

9. Them kidnapp me son a capture land Tawes pen and spreading rumour on him , my tears has become my food I’m coming to read psalms 109 from capturelan to Tawes pen back and forth unu can kill me too I’m weak , God of Jacob is the God I serve, I’m a born again again Christian I worship a true an living God, the Angels in heaven are recording what unu do wid me Son Tawes pen and Captureland

1. My heart goes out to you….I sure a hell don’t know how you feel as this is your child,your belly painand all but i do understand the pain may God grant some peace of mind and answers in finding him

10. Thank you simply and all the bloggers, much appreciated , I’m just praying and waiting that God will revealed all things , my son is not a person who mix up in anything at all , he’s just too naive and go to the wrong place to start up business, he’s very naive , he’s not streets art, and dem suck him in, but if dem tink say if him turn up dead , he’s gonna be a statistic that is where dem soo wrong cause jamaica people mek criminals get away because dem fraid, but I’m not afraid and I will be there to look dem in their eyes.

11. My prayers goes out to you, being a mother I can imagine the pain that you feel not knowing what is going on with you son, may God continue to give you the strength to deal with this and may he also bring your son back to you safe and sound, our God is powerful and he hears our cry, he is in my prayers…

12. Met pleas put this comment at the top cause the murderers are very angry I’m trying to find out what happens to my son, my family has been threaten in like an hour ago, that if If they don’t get $365,000 they are going to muder everyone in my two family home, I’m a born again Christian an I cry on my kneese every morning reading psalms 109 and this is one Dissapearance ain’t going in vain, soh when unu done kill tun d Gun on unu self it will be easier if unu tek unu own life!!!!

13. I’m not scared of them if spanish town history affe go rewrite it will, not in this life will I knew they take my son and lock my mouth and do nothing to find him dead or alive unless dem ago kill off dem one another soh none a dem noh talk an carry the secret to dem grave

14. It has been revealed by many peoples who contacted me to say Bobby from Tawes Pen take away my Son in a car after threatening him for 3 weeks for money, there were others men in the car, me noh got Nutten more fe loose a it this now

15. Mama keep your head up! Read psalms 91 and 23 too. Yes we are the seed of jacob, the real children of israel is US. We must endure till the end, God nuh sleep. I wish for his safe return and for the suspects to be judged accordingly when its their time.

16. Thanks for all the support, I do appreciate it, me and my church sisters are fasting and praying , prayer meeting just ended at my house few hours ago and we are praying every 3 hours, and I’m praying on my own reading my psalms, and my tears that im crying in psalms 109 for Bobby and his friends who take my son will soak him an him pickney dem fe dem miserable short life wey lef, I set up a fb page for my son, a Find Junour fb page and it a mad dem , dem noh mad yet

17. Last update of news I got few days ago , was from people who saw when Bobby put my son in a car with other men already in the car, that’s after Bobby was threatening him with a gun, that’s what people who lives in the area told me, and they said when Bobby come back he started telling people my son came back with them in the car and left again, that’s a cover story because many many peoples told me they saw when he left and Bobby and his friend came back alone,so the British high commission and Jamaican high commissioner are already in love so wether by free will or force will them ago tallk , no secret is hidden from God, and they will not get away with it, that’s a sure promise

18. I heard that they found my son body this morning on the Spanish Town highway, I’m waiting for confirmation, will keep you posted

19. This is gonna be the longest night of my life waiting to hear confirmation, people who knew him well from the bussiness he ran says its him, someone was offering me words of comfort thinking I already knew, it was just going through my head like slow motion, I just want confirmation cause if they think they getting away with this one

20. So Bobby and him friends them really tek the woman son and carry him guh kill him, omg, I hope you leave no stones unturned jc, them wicked bad, I hope Bobby and him friends get what’s coming to them, and I pray it come swift and deadly. I will keep you in my prayers JC, may the Lord keep you in such a time as this.

21. I just got information that the body is decompose so the police got to come and open the bag for family members to identify, will keep you posted and thanks for all your support

22. People laugh at Haiti and certain African countries but unnuh think Jamaica naw run like them country deh unnuh mistaking…I love my country but when I visit and when I return to live..me naw mix up wid anybody..the only place I will go is supermarket, certain restaurants, gas station and me naw go the same restaurant, gas station and supermarket all the time eedah…che.. a true yuh nuh know how it hurt me fi read dem tings yah

23. Oh my God I’m just seeing this y mankind so wicked n vile may his murderers never get a good night sleep fi the rest of dem life may they forever thirst with no water to quench it n no matter wat the rawseeee dem Nyam dem belly Neva full disgusting lot. Just curious I feel your pain but God is a just God n dem reward shall be bitter for killing ur innocent son. Smdh ahhhh boy tears

24. IThey killed another little youth by the name of coba with my son because he knew , too much, they torture them and killed them the. Put them in a barrel , then dumped them, seems the next youth family is scared because no family reporting him or nothing , it’s obvious they all knew and are afraid, I would like met if you can arrange a fasting with your bloggers , fasting and prayer for swift Justice for two innocent youth life been snuffed out by evil predators

1. Just curious my heart goes out to you this morning to tell you that this too shall your son will forever be in your heart n the pain of losing him will always be there but trust n believe that our God the who sits on high n watches us below is ahead of all this and he has already prepared the wicked n blood covered judgement believe when I tell you if Bobby n his friend don’t repent n come forward n seek forgiveness for murdering ur son it will a very sad n bitter end for them, pray for them have mercy on them cause their end is near n very bitter. Trust in the Lord with all your heart n be not unto thine own understanding I will continue to lift you up in prayers be strong.

25. Mother I’m so sorry for your loss. May your son and his friend rest in peace. Bobby and him friend dem cannot prosper, they shall go like butter gainst the sun for spilling the innocent blood of these two young men. Ase

26. The remains that were found is not my Son Junour Patterson who Bobby and his friends took away from Elerslie Pen from the 4/11/15 , so the search , fasting and prayer continues.