59 thoughts on “KIDNAPPED

1. But dem dutty pissntail bwaay yah yei brite een? but see yah Jesas – Dear God please deliver her from these demon

2. Oh God mi caan listen to it without crying u can hear the fear in her voice ….please God please let this young lady get released safe and sound and for these drankrows get what they deserved like a bullet in the head.

3. Jesus Merciful father, please protect her and her family. I could not listen to it all. I am just crying, crying, crying. She will be scared for life.

4. DOGSHIT DEM, FI GET DEM DCK STUFF INA DEM TROAT.. FATHER GOD PROTECT HER……LEAVE THE DUTTY P??? DEM TO GOD, BUT PPL NEVER CORPORATE WITH ANY P??? WEH HOLD U AGAINST U FCKING WILL….KICK, SCREAM, BITE HALLA ANYTHING FOR YOUR LIFE

5. Wi need copters,drones, satellite surveillance, cctvs and everything. Why someone can do these shit on such a small land space and the police have no bloody tools to do their jobs. All dis money spend fi import so-called skilled cops and nothing come out of it. Money spend fi build highway and ppl caan even drive at midnight pon it. Bag a organizations a form and none a dem can seven or eleven. And dis fxkng bunch a useless parasites preying pon ppl like a dem give dem life. If mi bex one more time man I tell you.

The continued ineptitude of those in authority, lack of foresight and firmness in the quest to fix the insecurity issue quickly is making me question the value of the elect and the need for a government, cause JA is under no fckng management, 20 yrs wi dealing wis dis shit and it still caan fix, or even a significant dent put in di crime, why? Which job will keep you as an employee for one year if you nah perform? But politicians tink dem can keep selling wi short cause dem hab personal security and nuh haffi fret. Wi need a new dawn, if you caan do dis job leave it alone. FCK unno egos and airs, degrees dat don’t worth shit, and useless education. FCK unno all!

6. I couldn’t finish listening.

Leave dem to God?! That’s the problem! “Faith without work is dead” wi a leave dem to God’ suh das why dem suh bold.. when wi start leave dem to man shit a guh change..
    Since we leaving criminals to God and just praying, we should get rid of jails and prisons..

7. All I’m praying for is that God mek smaddie kill him di wickedis way and she return home safely…

How comes underprivileged criminals can rest easy but decent citizens cannot? Unuh better wise up and have unuh gun ina unuh Bible.

8. BBC yooo!! They need to get some technology ppl on this ASAP to trace the origin of the recording. There’s a way to then locate the GPS of the audio n zero in on the area it was done .May the Lord guide n protect you young angel chick.

It’s already done!

9. Oh my gosh, this is so terrifying. Prayers for this girl and her family. I can’t imagine being her parents having to listen to this recording. Thats why I don’t leave my mase and my scalpel.
    Praying these culprits get caught. Its multiple of them, hopefully one of them will slip and tell someone.

10. Anon 8:14pm i agree with you a 1000% this talk bout God knows best is bullshit in cases when people are murdered. This is not sickness a degenerate has surfaced to do harm. People wake up!! This a ploy to drive fear in law abiding citizens of this country. My God that i serve is a God of peace, love, joy, and Justice BUT last and definetly not least my Creator/God is a God of WAR with mad wrath backa dat. So this shit right here is harsh judgement pon this scumbag..

The voices on this Vn is very clear so from once it spread someone must regonize them. Mothers,sisters,aunts,girlfriends stop shelter these criminals, stop turn deaf and blind to these monsters. We females have to take responsiblity also, when dem dutty we clean dem, when dem hungry we feed dem. Enough is enough……

11. Bomboclaat man enough is enough mom wi tiredddd a dem parasites yah weh a prey pon innocent people an babies now man , ketch dem bag, dem gas, dem and pusdyclaat light dem kill dem an done, an fi any body weh deh harbour dese cockroaches dem fi get di same treatment to ….wi tiieerrreeedddd a it now mon.

12. We not only need to know where she is, we need to identify these kidnappers and get them apprehended. This is beyond devastating.

Met, thank you for your community service.

13. Heavenly father we come to you praying. Open up her mind Lord let her think father I really don’t want to hear death on this one I want her to be found merciful Jesus . I will be praying hard for her safe return because she’s scared heavenly father . She’s begging him not to let her die like this she has a mother and father that is worried. What do you say to her parents God their heart’s aching my Jesus I have a daughter and I live daily worried about her not many can do like me and leave this wicked island. Love my culture excitement , little drama etc but this is too much I her this young man has a sister and he’s doing this. God not sleeping he sees everything and he will not let pass.

14. Met you need to keep this one at the top of the page until we find out what happen to that poor girl.. and also try to find out if they have any donations setup for the reward.. this one hurt me to the core it could’ve been my sisters or cousins but I don’t want to set around I want to contribute WE NOT LETTING THIS One go!

15. Met, i heard she stole $200,000 from some men why this is happening. As soon as I get more info I will tell you. Please note I dont know the parties, is somebody from Waterhouse telling me cause it stink all over Waterhouse but people a keep hush

16. Different side of me, mi Caa believe dis, heart wrenching. Police find dem pussy yah and empty uno clips.Dem fi dead 10,000 times. Dem a menace, they don’t serve no purpose, Father God deal wid dem wick. Bad man fi find dem a mek dem bawl blood, tired of dem a terrorize our people. JAMAICA NEED SOME INTERVENTION BECAUSE THE COUNTY NAH RUN RIGHT, tears

17. I remember a story on JMG about some kidnappers and they used similar tactics like this on unsuspecting girls. Where are our police officers to go undercover and try to catch these criminals in the act? Therefore they can’t intimidate any witnesses and the case against them will be solid. This has to stop what these vultures are doing is terrorism. That girl and other victims will never be the same again mentally. This SICK men get off on the fear in their victims. They need to be removed from society permanently.

18. Heard they found 2 suspect is it true this story gives me chills i sit daily waiting on some good news…….anyone heard anything?

19. I want to thank met for always being at the forefront of all Caribbean news, and being the voice for the voiceless. I thought about the girl all day yesterday and I hope the story about here being home is true. I know what it’s like to have a close family member kidnaped and murdered. It’s the worst feeling in the world, indescribable the emotion you face every night that love one don’t return..

20. I got a picture through my watsapp stating she’s dead. A horrible picture. They tortured her, my God. What/who are the creator of these monsters.

21. Saw online that the vn and the pic is 2 different people. The girl in the vn, heard they found her but the girl in the pic still missing

22. God bless this young girl’s soul. I am hearing that she was leaving her baby father and he killed her. So senseless.

23. Someone show me a picture with her murdered and she laid out on her back naked an har legs wide open dem mek mi listen di audio den dem show me picta anybody else c it not lying!!!

24. @ Pattypage – why was she referring to the person as sir if that was her BF?

Is it that he ordered her to be killed?

1. 2 cents, I am not sure. I was told that the girl rented a home elsewhere and was in the process of moving and the BF got wind of it and killed her. I was also told that he was held in connection to the murder. The source is someone who knows the family members and i would say the source is very credible. The source did not now anything about the audio and was making reference to the girl in the photo. Someone stated earlier that the person in the picture and audio are 2 different people so if that statement is true, then I guess the reference to the “sir” in the audio makes sense.

25. Night Met and Metters

So is she home? Alive? Or still missing cause everyone is saying something else.

And I just saw a photo of a decapitated woman, dem seh her man killed her.

26. People who know the girl in the photo are saying she IS NOT the same girl in the voicenote.

The girl in the photo was found dead and tortured. There is a terribly horrific photo of her dead body circulating on WhatsApp. It is said that her kidnapping and murder are part of an ongoing gang conflict in the area. R.I.P.

27. The girl on the photo is thicker on body and the background looks like haiti or Africa, its not the same person

28. The dead girl in the photo is not her. She is of a much slimmer build plus the background looks like Africa or Haiti. If it was indeed her babyfather why was she calling the perpetrator sir? Social media is both a blessing and a curse…still praying for the young ladys safe return

29. Good afternoon Met and Metters

@Met
    How are you?
    I see, I am saddened by everything going in Jamaica. I’m praying God wrath and vengeance finds dem (criminals).
    Petition nuh work a Jamaica? What can be done?

30. Oh my god i cant listen am in tears and shaking, father wat is this on our nation wats happenin jesus please save us. Save us please stop the volence on women.

31. MET IVE BEEN FOLLOWING THIS STORY AND IT SEEMS SO STRANGE THAT IT IS NOT EVEN IN THE NEWS OR NEWSPAPER AND NOBODY HAS THE CORRECT INFORMATION ON TE OUTCOME IT HAS SO MANY HOLES THAT IM STARTING TO WONDER IF ITS FAKE.

BECAUSE Y WOULD THEY ASSOCIATE HER PICTURE WITH THAT VOICENOTE
    AND THEN CLAIM ITS NOT HER IN THE VN

THEN SOME PEOPLE SAY SHE IS HOME SAFE

SOME PEOPLE ARE SAYING SHE DIED

SOME ARE SAYIN SHE WAS TORTURED AND RAPED BUT IS HOME

WHATS THE RIGHT STORY HERE ?

32. As swear this really hurt mi yo only GOd can protect and save this girl smh
    .. dem man yah dont need fi get catch and go prison dem need fi get bun up and chop up ah swear …

33. The girl in the picture is not the same girl’s vn. The girl in the recording was raped beaten and released. The girl on the picture from Waterhouse was kidnapped by her ex/friend mother’s request.
    After her friend threw “shit” on she and other friends they returned the favor. Then the first shit thrower reported them to the police station where the girl in the pic child’s dad who was arrested among the two, had burned down her ex friend mother’s house and then the mother sent the request for her death.