FAMILY OF MISSING MAN THREATENED

received_948595191881721-Optimized

Met pleas put this comment at the top cause the murderers are very angry I’m trying to find out what happens to my son, my family has been threaten in like an hour ago, that if If they don’t get $365,000 they are going to muder everyone in my two family home, I’m a born again Christian an I cry on my kneese every morning reading psalms 109 and this is one Dissapearance ain’t going in vain, soh when unu done kill tun d Gun on unu self it will be easier if unu tek unu own life!!!!

13 thoughts on “FAMILY OF MISSING MAN THREATENED

1. I’m so sorry to hear what’s going on with ur son it sounds like u need bigger than Psalms 109.. Don’t let anyone get away with hurting ur family members.. DESTROY THEM THEN SPRINKLE AND SCATTER THE BODY PARTS FAR AND WIDE.. I’m a mother too and I will just pray for u that ur son will be OK and come home to u..

2. the police system really different a jamaica yah tell mi dem caan track the text,calls have some dog out deh a smell fi har son smell …supm?!?!?!!?!? is like dem nuh consider humans human this lady needs help good God man

3. Absolutely disgusting! Parent if a so dem a play it then you need to secure some ice heart security if you can afford it. Empty the houses of occupants and relocate dem to one secure location.

Keep in mind that the extortionist maybe a family or friend. All if them give up YOU don’t give up, hunt them down like dogs! Is either prison or jungle justice.

4. Although me give me advice on declaring war pon whomever…me can’t understand the amount requested. If a 300K is one thing but 65???! Somebody you know a phuck wid you grief, don’t bow.

Simplicity, me see where you coming from, when this pass remind me to answer that question you asked at 3:15.

5. From the Haitians started moving to Jamaica in bundles they took their kidnap for ransom bull shit, now look, a mother can’t even sleep because they polluted the minds of the people. Unu brite as fu(k for threatening the people when y’all in the wrong. Go look a job instead of trying to exploit people

6. Something not right. Is he dead? Or still missing? Why is the law not notified? If he’s dead already (hopefully not) why come after the family.

7. My son is reported missing the police is been notified, their main reason for the money and threats is to stop me from trying to find my son, I set up a Facebook page to find my son and they got scared, it’s there way of fighting back , but I must say I will leave no stone unturned to find my missing son ,dead are alive I knew who his Kidnapers and robbers are

8. Mother I hope you get justice for your sone one way or the other. Don’t let them intimidate you, everybody have one life. Get as much information as you can on the suspects and don’t be afraid to use social media to expose them. They may be clever enough to elude the law but the court of public opinion does have its merits. May you be strengthened in your battle against these evil people.