13YO WITH TATTOO MISSING

An Ananda Alert has been activated for 13-year-old Cudjue Johnson of Lances Bay, Hanover who has been missing since Thursday, February 16.

According to reports from the police force’s Corporate Communications Unit (CCU) Cudjue is of medium build and has a tattoo of praying hands on his left shoulder.

Reports are that he was last seen heading to Negril, Westmoreland wearing a blue shirt, floral pants and a pair of black sneakers. He has not been heard from since.

Anyone knowing the whereabouts of Cudjue Johnson is being asked to contact the Lucea Police Station 956-2333, police 119 emergency number or the nearest police station.

5 thoughts on “13YO WITH TATTOO MISSING

1. I hope they find him soon because the longer he is missing the thoughts of foul play become a stark harsh reality.

2. jesus have mercy weh the pickney deh, met u see Anthony cruz burn his daughter and come home with her body, no service for the people/schoolmates or her mother side of family in fla. while its his daughter that seem selfish. his name must have been on her birth certificate mek him got so much clout.

1. What u mean by burn her? She was cremated n he came home with the ashes or with her body? If its even a Memorial Service he should have had. I guess hes just so hurt that its mother’s man/husband killed his daughter….and her mom

2. She was a minor so if her mother died, he is the complete decision maker with respect to her remains. He owes nobody any explanation. Her family and loved ones can hold a memorial still, you don’t need a physical body to pay last respects, set up a time and place and you all gather, put out two big pictures of her and do your own thing.

3. We dont know what was happening in that household. Maybe the man didnt just snap and was abusive to the mother…we never know what went down. I dont think he owes anyone an explanation. I know Anthony from back in the days, he is sensitive and quiet. Him just need some time to himself. So sorry Cruz.