YUH KNOW SEH MI NUH DEH YERE……………………. NO SAH IM NOT

Askel45 You block me on Facebook messenger but I am not going to stop until I have you in my life no matter what. I must have you. Your wife friend’s in Canada a talk good things about you. Dem say you can wash you can cook and you clean but you can’t dress but me good with all that you can do. When I come down i want something out of that garden of yours to eat. I really like what am hearing about you. Also i hear say you have a big thing a walk round with an I need it inside of me day and night. Just to make you know this your wife frind in Canada say your wife tieoff so no matte what you do she can’t give you a baby and I’m ready to give you your first child. Your wife can talk all she want on Facebook because mi know say she only bad on Facebook. August 7 mi know your going to be at the ex boyfriend party because you can’t say your not going. I will be in Jamaica that time. You think your in love with your wife but just wait till you know me and see what i can do I have 2 BMW at my have in Jamaica and it’s a big f**king house i out deh just know that so if your wife run you out i have your back. We all know she don’t want you she. if your wife was so in love with you why she keep on texting her ex man everyday . She texting the ex boyfriend telling him that no matter what she will always love him and they are planning to link up one day before she go back to Canada just this know everyone in May Pen think you are such a fool. A just use she a use you fi keep her house good in Jamaica that’s all

24 thoughts on “YUH KNOW SEH MI NUH DEH YERE……………………. NO SAH IM NOT

1. Trisha. is you a stalk di man unda sikes? leave di man and him wife alone. You been around the globe and still cah secure a man fi a young gal. You need to go to hollywood cause your whole life is a movie and all you do is pout on an act. di bwoy don’t want you and him no memeber you. From u go breed him write you off oa list of call. girls.Chu your life sad you wah di madn miserable.

2. U know what… I’m not even gonna bother…yea Mon ,Grammar police freeing unno up pon this lovely Emancipation day!Gwaan thru,come thru Sender, Askel ,the wife Fren who is also a matey n of course the wife n her Ex BF!

3. Nooooooo, tuh bloodclaat! @Met, weh yuh seh, NOT ‘ERE!!!!! From I was BIIIIIRTH!!!!!

JMG, GOOD MORNING!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

@Askel45, yuh future looking WELL BRIGHT!!!!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. A weh di rass mi a read??? Suh someone send this ennn?? A wonder if mi eyes are deceiving me? A wonder if I am comprehending good? Mi confuse bad!

5. What a wretch of a fren di wife have? Wife u mus kno a who write dis, which one a u fren have 2 BMW park up a dem house?

6. What a wretch of a fren di wife have? Wife u mus kno a who write dis, which one a u fren have 2 BMW park up a dem house?

Still doe woman fi stap tek up dem bwoy ya

7. What a wretch of a fren di wife have? Wife u mus kno a who write dis, which one a u fren have 2 BMW park up a dem house?

Still doe woman fi stap tek up dem bwoy ya.

8. Lol! Mad gal if the man block yuh that mean him nah entertain the fuckry wid you! No matter how u carry news pon the wife him nuh wah u !

9. Nuh worry bout Askel….juss leff di ouse key an di two Bimma Key wid Met. Mi will get dem from har and watch di house fi you. Nuh mine sharp mi get some help a watch di house fi yu. HOUSE WATCHIE TUNNNN UPPP!!

10. All dem slackness yah. Why on God green earth woman suh low and disgusting. She ready fi jump up and tek care a man and buy him out wid har tings.
    This big ooman need fi guh siddung and park her ass somewhere.

11. Women really gone go the dogs god where are you ? You tell me met the amount of jail man gun man deported man she can’t go find a careless fuck along those lines ?? Cause this can’t real too ras

12. If u only know how that boy love him wife girl u don’t stand a chance…wifey don’t want the ex they are good friends take it from me…boy ppl na stop off the ppl dem life u guys will only make them stronger….girl go find a man of ur own y woman always try fight down another woman….yes he is a nice guy but he’s not available stupid