YOUNG GIRL YUH CYAH SERVE TWO MASTER

This go to show when man a gi bun them nah look fi somebody weh hotta than the wife/main chick att alllll. Trissane why you always a wear church clothes come a dance? Church keep on Sunday dance keep on Saturday stop mix up up the wardrobe. You a young girl and you cannot serve two master.

Serona, hutty, nana somebody come fashion police dis nuh!

9 thoughts on “YOUNG GIRL YUH CYAH SERVE TWO MASTER

1. Perhaps she is going for a classy, demure look.

It’s not all about the batty outa door look- sometimes one has to change up their style! Cha

Sender is probably one of those sheep, no sense of innovation when it comes to style.

2. So sender….are you saying you would wear that to church??? Ok. To each their own but I see nothing wrong with how she’s dressed. I mean, it may be a bit hot for that much clothes, both on the top and the bottom (since JA well hot even at nights) but as far as fashion…..I would actually rock the white outfit (with a cute belt) It’s cute. Plus I like the hair color with the white outfit too. Leff the girl mek she live. It’s not all about tights and bodysuit.

3. Sender go kill u self, u dann boring like. U need to get some rass kick n box fi wasting my time to read this rubbish. Met charge this ediot sender please. Sender u dammm boring n stupid like. Nothing is wrong with the girl dressing. Look like sender dress like HARLOT .

4. Camele leave the girl now,you run off and live a foreign now let the gal live in peace.The big sour hog man you a beat up yourself over need to look a job and help her support the baby.2019 a come catch you a cuss over man same way?Try sort out your papers in America and leave the little gyal.

1. Why yuh so gullible?? It’s not her send in the story. Do you know how many people view photos on firewall venom etc. Every camera flash them pose for and people have a opinion just like me feel say a peer church clothes she wear. Not every occasion call for it

5. Maybe, just maybe, the girl is going to church right after she leaves the dance the Sunday morning? Kill two birds with one stone……

6. Why i thought she was tranny, thats why its good to click and read. Anywho, i wouldn’t wear either outfit to church, especially the one with her boobs on display.

7. Nothing here to laugh or talk about..some a oonue weh a send in people picture just badmind. Leave the girl wid yuh badmind self. Don’t mek 2019 ketch yuh same way