MARLENE FOR YOUR AGE AND STAGE BREAST

May Pen Old Hot Gyal Marlene

Lord Jesus….Big old woman dressing like she a young gyal like we ….Yu fi do better man yu a almost 50 year old… Yu body look good and skin clean but not nuh fit big woman like you …To how yu fool yu mek them tell yu say fi gwaan yu a beat them bad….Go build yu BC house and try to get something in life yu soon reach pension age and nah nothing fi get …

Weh yu think pinkwall ??? this want crowd…

4 thoughts on “MARLENE FOR YOUR AGE AND STAGE BREAST

1. She looks damn GOOD. I can’t believe she is 50 but Mama just because you look young doesn’t mean you should act young.

2. Finally a new smaddie other than the 4 ppl from playpen unno live pon .Marlene is quite Refreshing n she can GET house,land n car in due time.Most importantly ,she can get IT!!!!

3. Leave the lady alone, she sit down quite comfortable with her radiant smile not troubling a soul. Enjoy you life lady because life is so short and tomorrow is not promise to no one.

4. There isn’t an age limit on clothing after size 16 in kids. Wear what u want to wear mums. I don’t know why people love to watch other people. Since as you love watching people go watch TV