DI BLEACH OUT FOOT MAN A DI HOTTEST IN MAY PEN O

Matey Chronicle.

Hi met
Thats a picture of Andrew Thompson and him woman and Latoya Edwards the matey. Now I want to know if Toya feel like she fi come out a the people them life. Andrew friend them not even like her. Them always a big the man woman and never big up she. I want to know if her friends can’t talk to her about it. Andrew not even a own her up. Him just a use her. The man a one a the hottest man inna May Pen and she never look good yet. Sometimes me sorry fi her. When the man go party or a walk inna May pen and she her him act like him don’t know her. A how she one fool so. She just black and ugly and crusty. The man not even even a give her money cause she never look good yet. She need to find a man for herself and leave people man alone. Look how the man and him woman look good.
Right now the amount woman Andrew have and she sits down a gwaan like she a the only side gyal no sah. Her life sad bad

14 thoughts on “DI BLEACH OUT FOOT MAN A DI HOTTEST IN MAY PEN O

1. That older woman look like his mother or aunty. Latoya, is this your way of announcing your presence in the people them life? Lol.

1. All I have to say RIP Andrew. My family lose someone she love the father of her son and all uno can do is tek people man argue and disgrace one another instead of being jealous and bandmind off what people have going on. People dying everyday in Jamaica. Please stop it ladies it’s dis tasteful how we behave Jah know

2. Wifey or next matie whey …DO STOP IT!

Matie look damn good! She black and cute and no crust no de pon har…move yu bumbo!

Me blow up de picture! Wife have 3 color a work wid. De wig look like it belong to george washington, har damn leg look like when sheet crush up and those damn winter boots in the Caribbean is a no bueno!

De man skin look just like him acid wash suit :d. Leave the cute BLACK GIRL ALONE!

3. Lawd God whey mama two ( Latoya)a do on met site. Mi sorry u and Richie mash up. This is not you, you need to find back you self. And sender you find the worse pic of Latoya to post. Latoya leave the dance scene and find back church finish up college because you are a bright girl.

4. Lol the matey looks far better, was wondering if the sender had the pics mixed up. Wifey looks crossed, angry and miserable. Then look at the man too nuh LOL

5. Matey look way better than the wife…clothes fit her well! Naturally Dark and not unnatural
    ghosthly looking! Wife look like his mother! Matey look energetic like she can flex pon c@$cky a little more lol While wifey look stiff…js

6. So what a way this black ugly crusty girl a hurt up your head. I stay in my lane and do my own thing. I don’t fight to be seen or heard. Even if me a take people man is that a crime. And look at the pic you send in and thats not even my best pic and you ago say me don’t look good. If a one man a make you do this you life sad bad. Whoever send this in clearly don’t know Toya cause I don’t run down hype or try to have an imagine to maintain. I never beg a soul in may pen ntn so how uno reach pon here a throw pity party fi me. Girl bye. So if you want the man to and take him.

1. You are the one that sent this in, and commented on your behalf, some of us on here are able to think critically.

Never forget that it’s not always about looks, but since you are on looks. You should feel shame that you are a matie to the old woman, he can still tolerate her.

The only title you should aim for is to be his one and only, being a matie to that woman puts you below her, that’s why you are focused on the looks.

7. It’s not how a person looks on the outside. That means nothing. She maybe his wife because of her ambitions, Independence, maturity dependability etc. Matey don’t beat up yuh self because your not no look good gal, in truth and infact you look like you need smaddy fi give u a good bath. Your still young obviously, go find your own.

1. Why me no see unu tell de brown skin and bleachers say dem need a bath?

So all dark skin people fi live inna a water?! We skin tone is a representation of mud/dirt? Is a ongoing comment me keep seeing from you self-hating people pon yah.

De girl BLACK AND IT A NO PHUCKING CRIME OR SIGN OF HER NEEDING A BATH!

Don’t let me have to tell you bout the smell me catch off a people short of melanin and the hydroquinone stinkers whey have fi a live a victoria secret,body shop and bath and body works fi keep dem death scent unda control :shutup:

8. U woman phantomphoenix. Don’t blooclat come for me because I never call for you. Mi never argue with a pinkwaller in all these years, but u b$tch calling for it.

Dutty big hole man, gal, crustacean, dinosaur or animal! Do you know me. Waah the blood clot yah tell lie pon mi bout me always a comment negatively on dark skin. When me bombopussyrasscolt black. Gal come suck out mi batty hole and said speed go suck yuh mumma. Sum! Sym.

She is dark skin and she look like she waah bath. Come tumb mi Inna mi mouth big hole something. Yuh too blood clot nuff.

U know how much years mi a read over yah until about 2 years now mi wi comment anonymously or as mi selves ole sickness, because mi know mi wi get cross pon some a unuh Humpty Dumpty. Gal mi dun chat cause u nuh deh near me, so mi can acid yuh bloodclot.