PORTIA IF A EVEN DIS

Dear Met,
By now i’m sure you‎ would’ve seen the documentary video clips on social media depicting how bad dung a Portia’s constituency stay. The thing that stands out is all the people defecating in the gully which runs into already polluted Kingston Harbour!Can something not be done to improve the ppl’s dignity,sanitation and Health??
Kindly see the attached pics showing a building that was built for sanitation and serves the gully bank ghetto part of upscale liguanea,St.Andrew. I’m pretty sure this has been there over 2decades and am told it cost “monkey money” to build and maintain!Calling on the powers that be led by Sista P to see if this can be replicated in majestic Gardens /back to area. I mean it has only been 40yrs,more than enuff time to eradicate shytting in bushes and gullies Dear Opposition Leader!
S1
S2

4 thoughts on “PORTIA IF A EVEN DIS

1. Anonitu, go youtube go see the docu…the shame rest pon the people dem more fi accept the shit she dish dem from 19 olong 😀 😀 literally according to sender.
      Me have zero care fi that particular community.

1. But dem waan build highway and gi weh 1200 acres a wi prime land while ppl in urban communities can’t even find a toilet to shit in. Get unno fckng priorities straight and stop using deze distractions fi meck ppl tink improvement come. All a dem is nutten more dan three card men.