SPLIT DI JUSTICE

Good morning JMG family,
Do you remember how u got any distinguishing mark on your body??You know how u grow up n u get cuts n bruises n scars from romping or some incident. Let me tell u bout how I got the scar in the pic. So cashpot tek over Jamaica n if u bet $100 on a number n it is selected in the lucky draw u win $3000(30times ur bet)!
Mr.X send Zincface(yes that’s wat we call him) to buy # 15 in cashpot for a $1000,for whatever reason in his haste zinc bought the wrong #14. We were playing dominoes n listening to the radio when Zinc returned with the messed up news n ticket. Mr.X start cuss n carry on and a few of us held him bk from rushing poor hapless Zincface. Met u can’t make dese things up enuh cuz would u believe in all the excitement one brethren name Boomatyre shrieked higher than Mariah Carey highest note….14 play 14 play, a it play!!
All eyes turned on Zincface,Mr.X say pass me ticket with a deadly stare at Zinc!!Zincface stared back bravely,ur ticket??ur #15lose!!Mr.X say “phole a my money u use buy dat so a my winnings!”Zinc said he was going to change di ticket n give bk Mr.X him $1000 to which prompted Mr.X to tell zincface all the various things him must go do to his Mumma n puppa!!All a we start argue over who fi get what n how much n ignore the 2men dem. Luckily I was just in time to see Mr.X bruck a heineken bottle n a move to Zincface’s face.
The ending is on page 2
ex

3 thoughts on “SPLIT DI JUSTICE

1. Morning MET and METTERS.
    I am in favor of the 20-10. 20 for the Don because it was his money that bought the ticket and 10 because without Zincface making a profitable error there would be no $30,000 win. It is good to share with the people that help you to gain something positive in life.

2. Want all lose all a dat reach zinc face, maybe if him Di willing fi share inna Di first place the man woulda did deal with him betta. So you nuh get nuh compensation fi yuh hand??