KAHJEEL MAIS’ ALLEGATIONS

KHAJEEL MAIS’ SISTER ON CVM

Hi Met,

Here are some allegations picked up from a source claiming to live in the area where the Khajeel Mais killing took place.The source is putting forward the following allegations.

1)There were several bump and hit robberies taking place including two the week before the x6 incident.Since his Death there hasn’t been any similar robbery.

2) There were two more male friends with Khajeel who were Dropped off at cassava piece by the same Taxi man after the shooting.

3)The taxi man has been threatened to return the Deceased gun that Khajeel entered the car with.

4) The taxi man was beaten by a group of 13 men mostly his own family and was admitted in hospital though released the day after.They were angry that he was claiming not to know the shooter and refusing to

5)They saying it’s a crew of 4 of them. He wasn’t going to any fete,is him and two cronies planned on sticking up the X6 man for the payroll he was carrying for his workers at a house in Norbrook.

6)Residents living in the area says there was no fog,never has been any fog on the flat.The taxi driver saw everything clearly and he was chartered by the three youths.

Again all allegations but people will always believe what they gonna believe.

18 thoughts on “KAHJEEL MAIS’ ALLEGATIONS

1. if it nuh near suh it guh suh. y would his mother drop him at the bust stop to go meet friends instead of just bringing him to the fete ?

2. Ok…so let me get this straight:

1. Since this young man’s death, there has been no reports of any more “bump and hit” robberies? Ok…so in my opinion, this youth was the driver of the taxi and was also carrying out said crime in the community…ok.
    2. The taxi driver dropped off his two cronies in Cassava Piece shortly after but apparently, they forgot to remove the deceased man’s gun?
    3. So Patrick Powell knew that they were about to rob him so he didn’t even bother to wait, he just fired into the taxi in self defense?
    4. Also, I guess the ballistic test that revealed that Mr. Powell’s gun was involved in a double murder was also self defense? I guess because he can handle his own business, he didn’t even bother to get the police involved….

MI SEH BOMBOCL*****T, THE WAY HOW MI UPSET OVER DIS OUTCOME MAN, IF A EVEN MI 5TH COUSIN, I WOULDA READ PSALM 109 FI HIM AND THE TAXI MAN EVERY HOUR AND CALL DEM NAME, AND IF THAT NO WORK FAST ENOUGH, JUNGLE JUSTICE IT WOULD BE.

THIS SENDER IS ONE MOTHER BOMBOCLAAAAT…. I WOULDN’T EVEN BOTHER TO SEND IN THESE ALLEGATIONS BECAUSE UNU KNOW SEH THE DUTTY BWOY MURDER THE WOMAN PICKNEY INA COLD BLOOD.

1. A lot of people don’t know that it’s not a easy thing this blogging thing.Met is very good at it.Hence i’ve been learning a few tips from her. People come on here cuss her,dont share her views but she post it,something I always tell myself I would never do until I grasped the concept.

We are all entitled to our beliefs and opinions and have a right to express same. Several persons living in the area are openly talking about this version of events.Met’s forum give Senders an avenue to share 2 sides of what they know but ultimately it’s the bloggers perogative to sift through and find the truth.

1. Writer, so taxi man was a part of the bump trend then. When him a tell Mutha bout how the youth end up in him car me want fi choke him.

And I don’t know no bar whey man drink fi years and no know at least one a de ownna young pikney. Usually dem end up a de bar cause house round a back or dem de de a wait. Bout him know mother and not son.

3. You never fail :peluk Waddup Writer? From the Muthabaruka interview that Met posted- I know the driver lying bad, bad.

He never completed a sentence, pause and repeat or go far ahead of what’s asked of him. Him say him never give no statement, yet him remember the SECOND one. Criminal associates like to come off familiar an exup…bout him “family” while Mutha a laugh at his lying ass.

1. Blessed Love Phantom Phoenix thanks for the from day1 support.Incidentally it is apparent that some of the bloggers do not know these are not my sentiments. I expressed my belief and sentiments in Full support of Khajeel rt here in a JMG article just last Week!

What i’ve picked up from Met is that u have to learn to separate ur personal emotions from the journalistic integrity of reporting what is out there especially in streets.We can’t worry about is it favourable or unfavourable to who.The primary consideration will be is it true that people are sayin this and feel this way?

For the record that taxi man is a pile of bbc r*#as*sc$#”laa’#t pc s#*h”$i;(t!

1. Me done hear bout taximan and that him is No upstanding citizen.

Being objective is key to blogging/journalism.

People a miss the big picture because all dem can think bout a powell financial status. It all boil down to that dutty bl$!!# taxi boui.

4. Di son of di x6 man was a big batty boy who used to live a Waltham, which is why mi know seh all weh mi hear bout da man ya a true!

A suh nuff a dem uptown man yah stay wid di badness! Anytime you hear bout dem a always some mixup, death, etc dem name get call wid; Millwood, Ogilvie, di whole lot a dem)…but when everybody have dem price, ntn will ever come out a dem suptn yah!

5. So sad how he died so careless and senseless! The Taxi man is lying for the most part but u can tell it’s because he’s scared for his life.
    U think him ago give up a man who just came out shooting wit his gun and no charges filed against him? He didn’t even sound remorseful towards the youth weh dead during his interview. It’s so much to this story we don’t know that he’s holding back

6. Spoon come here deh me never hear the millwood inna nuh mixup about badness. Only party, fun n the father with the many kids and concubines

7. After that wonderful theory and speculation the obvious question is why didn’t Mr X6 go straight to the police station and report the attempted robbery? no where in the world does a citizen go to jail for defending himself with his licensed firearm from attempted armed robbery. Nuh fi menshon if are di Glock clean why hide it and risk prosecution? Could it be that his attorney advised him that the latter carries no life term in prison?

8. Met,the sender not completely off base.
    Right after the incident a yute uptown who knew about a deal gone wrong between x6 and another man in america,said it was a hit.
    He said the x6 guy recognized the yute them as some hired hitters,from dealing with the guy in america.Hence he opened fire.

just what i heard since day one.

9. Unnu can malign people fi cover wrongs eee?? If the boy was the aggressor why is this only just coming out with all the bad press? Why go to all the trouble to hide evidence, draw down a whole govt agency, if you’re in the right