HIM KETCH GENITAL WARTS FROM A GIRL MOUTH

kph-Optimized
Good day Bloggers n Met,
Met is 3 of us as male frenz always a read n love di wall.Thus I know the brethren must see dis cuz him nah tek no talk from ME!The matter concerns personal n public health. Many persons don’t know that there are several STDS you can still catch even WITH the use of CoNDOMS! The main one is Genital warts(HPV),it is not life threatening but can be cancerous in few cases.
The man have this chick name BJ Keisha him a tell me bout n a sing her praises! So I ask a what suh bout BJ Keisha??Him a guh tell me bout a month or so him notice some wart thing pon him woody but did fraid fi go Doctor.I interjected n say Bro u need to go Clinic cuz that is genital wart n u can spread it to nuff ppl! Him a rail up like wild jackass n a say him a use up him condoms!!! By the time me fi tell him u still can ketch stuff wid condom,him get madder n say furthermore that’s not even the issue!!!
I go…so what’s the issue??Would u believe the man say is buss him a buss me pon BJ Keisha cuz di way she good she suck off di wart clean clean off him Willy?!!So he is cured..i shaked my head n tell him it is bound to return cuz BJ Keisha didn’t cure him at all!!Met di man storm away n tell we mutual fren that me a fassie a call dung sickness pon him!!!!!
Me a guh see how long him a go malice me for especially when him read this.Him alrite enuh Met just plz warn the unsuspecting public,I googled it n here is an excerpt…..
Condom effectiveness varies when the STD is spread through skin-to-skin CONTACT. STDs that are characterized by lesions or sores on the skin may occur outside of the condom barrier — for instance, on the scrotum or the exterior of the anus or vagina. Exposed skin or mucous membranes (areas not covered or protected by the condom) coming into CONTACT with these lesions or sores could become infected. Condoms will not protect you from crabs/pubic lice and scabies.
STDs spread by FLUIDS:
Gonorrhea
– See more at: http://www.thebody.com/Forums/AIDS/SafeSex/Q2973.html#sthash.OYXZwXk5.dpuf

13 thoughts on “HIM KETCH GENITAL WARTS FROM A GIRL MOUTH

1. he is phuck’n nasty,reckless and way too carefree him need if tek him ass tuh the clinic asap andante medication for that shit…a suh him nuh value fi him health or life itself then has the nerves to go back to where him get it from that’s if a she and she just as bad fi man hood wid bumps and still a suck the juice outta it…nasty much

1. Same so Simply. But that is Jamaican men for you. It’s as if they have a phobia when it comes to Doctors. Some a dem still have this stupid backawall mentality that is only gay men get AIDS. Dem feel like doing a colonoscopy will make dem gay. Smh. Dats why nuff a dem tek sick an di one time dem end up un hospital….dem dead. Smh

1. A lot of Jamaican men do not like to do Digital Rectal Exam (to check Postate, among other things – PSA Test doesn’t tell the whole story) and believe or not, some of the Jamaican male Doctors don’t like doing the exam. One Jamaican Doctor was treating a guy for something unrelated to the true illness and eventually sent him to a Hospital in Kingston, only to find out that he had late stage Prostate Cancer, something he should have easily diagnose with the proper blood (PSA) and digital exam (enlarged Prostate, etc.)
        Colonoscopy is usually done on male or female when they reach a certain age or when deemed necessary. Not a “cheap” procedure, since they typically put you to sleep before the procedure.

2. Mi feel seh ah lick ur friend ah lick out batty ah night, meck him ah chat suh much shit ah day time….bout suck awf wart an now him cure…
    Ah 2016 now enoh, an inna dem time people nuh fi suh damn fool. Especially wid so much free education onllg ah few clicks away????!! If him dunce one more time. Juss one more time….
    My god man unnu fi do betta…..

3. Thanks for the warning. Good info and advice but mek sure yuh know what BJ Keisha look like so u can avoid har at all cost. Remember him did say him waan buss u pon BJ K eno. So mine him set yuh up. Dwl. Worse how him have u up. Lol.

4. Kmt this is a load a crap! Are you a doctor to be diagnosing illness in others? And your assumption that he got whatever from Kiesha is also crap. You can have genital warts or herpes for years without realising it. Genital warts are not to be confused with ordinary warts that can appear on any part of the body either. A little learning is a dangerous thing smh.

5. The friend a tell him the right thing. Just go to the damn doctor and stop guessing about what it is sheesh lol

6. Mi know man weh get tings from gal weh suck dem off clean and get some shit cause di gal dem mouth have tings and bacteria an all.

7. Yep same ting mi a talk it’s not a joke n that is no cure so u have it for life dat is y u must not walk n f**k su be very very picky wid tha goods