DONT BE LICKEY LICKEY

Dear Met,Metters and Peepers,

I discovered recently that the truth is most young persons don’t subscribe to the long held view that one one Coco full basket.They want all the riches of the world fast and easy. Allow me to explain how I ended up boxing my 19yo nephew 3 times.

Consider that I’m his uncle so he knew where I hide my house keys. Came home and see this fool in my house in mid convo on his cell about referring this matter to his supervisor. He had a piece of paper with like 7 names scribbled in blue pen ink.Instinctively I knew what was going down so I grabbed the phone away from him.”I am Mr.soso his supervisor, sorry for the intrusion,bye bye take care now. Swing my left hand and delivered the first box.

He was rubbing his jaw as I draped him up demanding answers as to what in the world he thinks he was doing. He started explaining how his $J8500 a week job nah work out and he wanted to put on a room,buy nice things for his family, even buy me a nice X6.Naturally I connected with the 2nd box for as if me did tell him or anyone that me short of or want Bimmer.

I explained to him how young and naive and plain stupid he was behaving.Met to how them nuh rate him not even a lead list dem give him,plus they work in team but he didn’t have the supervisor decoy. MET plus to how him fool this a ghetto with mongrel dogs a bark, leggo stray kids a run,play and fight outside mi yard, who was going to believe him calling from corporate headquarters? Of course just thinking about all that resulted in the deserving third box.

Met a just through a one wouldn’t even know how me feel after we nuh have a single criminal or jail bud in like 70odd years now in we family. I made sure warn him if he ever try this bull again, he’s gonna wish he was in jail when I done with him.We all know how the scammers target family members when they fall out.Now mi have to go tell the Don to get another man for the job because my nephew is a boy who can’t do it.Hopefully he will understand all that.

4 thoughts on “DONT BE LICKEY LICKEY

1. Great article. How come nobody naah run een and comment up pon this one yah? This bredda yah a talk facts. These are the things that people should be reading and reserving them comments fah

2. Me unknown bredren! Me had to laugh while allowing the severity of the matter to penetrate. I hope he will tek telling. Making 8500 at 19 can stretch far and wide if him learn to economize from now.

As fi the “dan” me certain you can out fox that social parasite.