BE CAREFUL WHO YUH ADVISING

Dear Met,Metters and Peepers,

I noticed you have a Dear Met section presumably to offer advice to those seeking it.Based on a experience I had recently I must warn you all to be careful of how you offer advice to people because if it doesn’t work out, you will be blamed.They will even take out the brunt of their frustration on you.

My friend F was living with his woman for over 9yrs with a brilliant little boy but was taking his own sweet time to get to the alter with his Queen B.One day we in his Suv and my phone rang and the caller ID showed Mr. K and I answered it hello babes,you should have seen the look of horror on his face until I put it on speaker and talk to one of my girlfriends.After the call ended he wanted to know all about how this system works.

I explained to him it’s a old trick that you use when you have a side person and your main person won’t get jealous or suspect a thing if u using a same s*x name for your side piece.I wasn’t advising him to cheat,just simply telling him how I never get ketch!In any event he was already cheating but hear how him get well ketch nuh Met.The same day me tell him ,that man run go change his sidechick Diana* name to Dave Blake*.The bredda all a tek call in front his Queen B like normal till him get a call that Mr.Blake want to borrow his Suv to go up a University of West Indies.He asked wifey and she approved the loan since a Dave and all.

Anybody who been to UWI campus know about the strict one way roads;very strict because tyre shredders are placed all along to prevent you from disobeying. My friend F go pick up the foolest and duncest sidechick ever because she ignored the signs,people shouting and go damaged the people Suv four tyres!She called him and them arrange and buy back the tyres but the reciept was in D Blake name and the fool leave it in the door side pocket and of course Wifey found it.

Wifey women’s intuition a send off signals so hear ya now what she do Met.Did you know your Facebook profile picture and cover photo are public? A perfect stranger can view and comment on it ,so Queen B go pon her man page looking for Dave Blake only to see a Diana Blake a comment pon her man pic.She just posted the pic of the tyres reciept under Diana comment. Within minutes Diana deleted her comment and no longer on Facebook and then her own man block her,BUSTED!!

Met all 3 parties a curse ME out as if me do something, can you believe such a thing? The friend sell me down the river without a paddle claiming is me advise him. I guess he had to say something to let her move back in and she content to use me as a scapegoat than address the real issues why she getting bun.Understandably Diana hate me because is me mash up her Dolly house!I’m innocent Met but my advising days are now over sake of this incident but I felt like warning you and the massive!

2 thoughts on “BE CAREFUL WHO YUH ADVISING

1. Wow. That’s crazy. You get all the blame. Not one adult take responsibility for their own wrong doing

2. Hmmmmmmm one breeding bitch mad at me now for telling her deadbeath to give her abortion money, she nyam the money carry the twins and a torment mi life cauae none outta the 2 supposed daddies naw fart pon the crazy nasty bitch……poor kids smh