YUH NOT SAFE WID A HANDBAG AT ALL

11 thoughts on “YUH NOT SAFE WID A HANDBAG AT ALL

1. I don’t believe not one person in the video except the man who is seemingly TRULY shocked . Woman in blue you brushed against her and her bag too much in the beginning for my liking .. clerk you is anedda one bout yuh push panic button ..
    The whole lots of you will get wa unu deserve . Ah licensed fire arm holder should ah in there . Marrow woulda ah fly and yuh family woulda come bawl seh yu was ah good yute and Ray Ray Ray

1. Stuff your bra or buy a tight spanx type undergarment and keep your money in there when you go out, this is how I travel when I go to regions known for pickpocketing. I tend to travel cash heavy, so that’s how I roll. They have special travel moneybags you can purchase and wear under clothing and they don’t show that have great reviews too. Still carry a handbag, but don’t put nothing of importance in there, just like some wipes, hand sanitizer, Kleenex, bottled water, glasses case and dem tings there.

2. The big man in the video did the right thing. Why put your life in danger for nothing. Its not like he was protecting a life . Material things can be reacquired.

3. hahahahaha Met, u no easy! Handbags not safe. A trail that boy trail that woman. Look good, that woman no look like a money ooman. So, no must something in the bag. Mr. Chin na go help. ME see people come in and pop off chain a Mr. Chin shop all now them no lookk. But that big wukless red boy, can`t even say man. Wukless no shit. Jamaica a come like New York. THem a kill u and ppl step over u gone