YOLI WASNT POPCAAN ON THIS SHOW?

17 thoughts on “YOLI WASNT POPCAAN ON THIS SHOW?

1. This is what happens when you ole up yourself and not live out your young life. Now you trying to do what you could have back then at this time.

Yoli is just realizing her beauty and she wanna have fun

1. So when you reach a “certain” age you should just drop dead?
      You know SOME people get more beautiful with age?

2. So what if it’s a show he was on? She’s not to go because he’s there? She’s a grown ass woman, free to go wherever she wants!

3. Please to lef Yoli alone, a long time she a party and do road. nuttin new here! when she was partying all ova wid har whoring husband Cess unno neva did a question nuttin. NUTTIN NUH CHANGE, JUS NO SPOUSE!!

4. Oh jeez :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak. Yuh bad miss dwl! A dem tings here mek di man a lose how much weight lol a waah piss up. Wah yuh seh! Issa casket cocky miss??? :ngakak young fuck tuh har ting di ooman seh… Di man prably feed har how much nutry bun an milk she feel like a school she deh again lol. Go choo miss a dosent wrang yuh ooooooo. Mek dem know di one cocky a kill ur pussy tuh. DEAD HOOD JUSTICE OOOOOOOOOO.

5. Yoli, that man is not for you.
    I can see why Cess is taking it so hard, it’s not that she ‘allegedly’ cheated, it’s with whom she did it with.

Cess….probably a seh….of all the men in d world…why with that person?!

I wish they would take a break from social media and focus on what’s important to them.
    I’m a bit biased
    I’m rooting for them to get back together.

1. GIRL IS YOU DON’T SIT UR ASS DOWN………………..

CHEAT IS CHEAT REGARDLESS OF WHOM ITS DONE WITH; IM SURE HER HUSBAND DIDN’T THINK TWICE WHEN HE CHEATED ON HER.

THAT MAN CHEATED WITH DOG, SHEEP, GOAT YOU NAME IT. TAKING A BREAK FROM SOCIAL MEDIA IS GOING TO HELP YOLI HOW??

SINCE YOU WANT TO OFFER YOUR UNSOLICITED ADVISE…

6. I see NOTHING wrong with her going Poppy show . (Pun intended)
    Yoli is an ADULT PPL. She did what society deems “necessary” ..she got the ring, she raised the children.. as someone else pointed out,should she jus drop dung and dead now? The double standard is vicious ! When dem grey balls man here leave their marital homes go for careless girls
    We boost dem up. ..ding off them fist even. Leave har alone man! She looks AMAZING and living her best life ever.

7. @Nat100 please to tell mi dis? Popcaan nuh man wid cocky too jus like Dave? Cut the shit! Dave jus pissed because Popcaan famous, so what? Him shoulda look fi screw star girls vs di careless one dem. Unno lef di woman mek she have likkle enjoyment! Anything Dave get him fi tek. Him think Yoli a did furniture put dung. Well di help shine har dung. Lesson learnt, men focus on home! Lastly, nobody neva affi know as u dutty DAVE neva affi carry u biz come road!

8. Live your best life Yoli and do you. God not going to ask me a thing abt your life. Have fun goody, don’t forget the condom.

9. It’s her front, not ours but the bun she gave was on another level of disrespectful. She humiliated the man. Too much women have been murdered by their partners for less so she better be careful.

1. @ Marie… really?? Humiliate what/who? So the multiple times he cheated and all mek di young gal wey him breed 2years ago dash wey di belly, dat wasn’t humiliation?? Hello, it’s called LIFE. U big and bad fi gi bun and disrespect, be prepared fi tek dat rass too!

1. Yes mummz, public humiliation is far worse than private humiliation. It has also been alleged that she too has cheated over the years. I just cannot believe that she brought Popcaan Inna the marital home and met him at River with her husband and daughters present. Bun should be given respectfully.